Lacto
Ovo
International
European
Fusion
Honey
Polish
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Serves Polish pierrogies. Offers two different kinds of vegan pierrogie as well as soups and salads. Vegan pierrogie cam be requested for dessert. Staff are accommodating for vegans. Open Mon-Thu 11:30-14:30, Mon-Sat 18:00-00:00, Sun 13:00-21:00.


Venue map for Malinas
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by Becks777

ElenaRa

Points +18

Vegan
16 Apr 2023

Sehr lecker und gemütlich

Ich habe die Pierogis mit Pilzsoße genommen. Es war wirklich sehr lecker, würde ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Gemütliche Atmosphäre

Advertisement

KristinHost

Points +132

Vegan
02 Apr 2023

Gute Küche, schöne Atmosphäre, nette Kellner

Es gibt drei verschiedene vegane Optionen. Ich habe mich für die Pierogies mit Pilzsoße entschieden. Es war sehr lecker.

k3kflip

Points +336

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

Lohnt sich

Köstliche vegane Pieroggi, leider gibt es die veganen Pilz-Sauerkraut seit einiger Zeit nicht mehr. Mein Tipp: der vegane Salat plus Pilzsoße! Auch die Pommes sind nicht zu verachten.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-06

moosros

Points +526

Vegan
10 Feb 2022

Cozy place, very nice and freshly made salads

Meanwhile, Malinas has more options on the menu. These are marked. The salads are very fresh and nicely arranged with fruit. I had the Vega salad with fried vegan stuffed pierrogis, delicious. The service is very friendly. Currently only access with 2G+ and reservation. Only cash payment possible.

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-10

KattiV

Points +321

Vegan
22 Dec 2019

Nice restaurant with good food

The portions are huge and very delicious. Definitely recommend it!

Avi86

Points +34

Vegan
29 Oct 2019

Turist in Düsseldorf

The food is good. Not so many vegan options as one could wish, but the options were easy to find on the menu.

The place is loud. Regular drinks expensive. We paid Euro 2,50 for 20cl Coca Cola. Bathroom smelly. Waitress didn't know English.

Laurapollmaecher

Points +26

Vegan
24 Sep 2019

Tradition und Neues kombiniert

Schon zwei oder dreimal war ich nun dort, angefangen noch als Vegetarier gab es schon eine super große Auswahl an Salaten und pierrogi mit fleischfreier Füllung. Die Karte hat nun auch zwei vegane pierrogi im Angebot, einmal mit Sauerkraut-Pilzfüllung und einmal mit Zucchini lauchzwiebeln und getrockneten Tomaten. Beide probiert, beide sehr lecker! Dazu kann man sich vegane soßen aussuchen

Pros: Vegane Kennzeichnung auf der Karte , Kleine aber leckere auswahl

Cons: Keine kartenzahlung möglich, Der leckere Salatteller nur mit Änderung vegan

frau_jaans

Points +20

Vegan
22 Aug 2019

Sehr, sehr lecker!

..und sogar eine kleine vegane Auswahl😉

Becks777

Points +15

Vegetarian
11 Nov 2018

Super lecker, gute Auswahl

Unbedingt die Pieroggis probieren!

Pros: Lecker, Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis




This page has been viewed 2166 times.