• Majstor i Margarita

  • (9)
    14
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Fusion
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Italian restaurant offering one labeled vegan option and a vegetable sandwich. Specify vegan when ordering. Open Mon-Fri 9:00am-12:00am, Sat-Sun 2:00pm-12:00am.


Venue map for Majstor i Margarita
Β© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by heuschrecke

zsanett0820

Points +526

Vegan
10 Mar 2023

Really good pizza πŸ•

I ate here twice during my trip in Belgrade. First I ate outside, next time inside. Eating outside was really amazing, the whole environment was beautiful, but inside it wasn't the same. The dough is amazing, I really loved it! But it would be really great if they had some vegan cheese too. This way they could offer more vegan pizza options. πŸ™‚

Pros: Amazing dough, Location

Cons: Lack of vegan cheese, Only one vegan option

Advertisement

SofiaP

Points +201

Vegan
13 Mar 2022

Excellent pizza

Loved the vegan pizza! Full of vegetables and fresh. Worth a visit!

Updated from previous review on 2022-03-01

Pros: Tasty pizza, Lots of veggies, Cheap

Cons: Not that many options

macellanius

Points +22

Vegan
01 Dec 2021

Definitely exceeded all my expectations

Many pizza houses with vegan options i have been either ditch cheese on an existing item or subs vegan cheese which does not melt well. This one does not contain any cheese but vegs and shrooms are blended perfectly on a perfect dough in the only vegan option. Would suggest anyone around.

RavinderSehgal

Points +46

Vegan
14 Oct 2021

Delicious vegan pizza

Great pizza and green salad. All for under $10

Pros: One excellent vegan pizza. No cheese with arugula, Affordable

Cons: I think only one option.

igo.runner

Points +46

Vegan
04 Jul 2021

A small place with tasty pizzas πŸ•

I was very impressed when I tried their vegan pizza for the first time. Now, I often order pizza from them via Wolt. πŸŽΆπŸ•

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-04

Pros: Tasty vegan pizza

Cons: Only one vegan option

loingva

Points +622

Vegan
10 Dec 2020

Nice vegan pizza!

The staff are nice, and the vegan pizza πŸ• with mixed veggies is really tasty. Its also nice that you can choose a smaller pizza. I can never finish a normal pizza and it is good to be able to order something you can actually finish. They deserve credit for the name of the place!

Updated from previous review on 2020-12-04

tee2thepee

Points +142

Vegan
23 Dec 2019

Nice little place

Nice little pizza place, serving also very nice vegetarian and vegan options.

Pros: Good vegan and vegetarian options, Friendly, Nice small space

Cons: May be full, because small

lumuku

Points +2809

Vegan
27 Feb 2019

One vegan pizza with mixed seasonal vegetables, hip place

Mine pizza was with sun dried tomatoes, rocket, mushrooms and eggplant, yum!

Pros: Very good dough, Nice mix of vegetables

Cons: Smoking allowed

heuschrecke

Points +888

Vegan
16 Sep 2018

Great pizza

Nice little streetfood style pizza place with friendly staff. There is one vegan pizza with seasonal vegetables on the menu. In my case it was mainly arugula, mushrooms, dried tomatoes and some kind of pesto. It tasted delicious!




This page has been viewed 2944 times.