Lacto
Ovo
International
Organic
French
Gluten-free
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. A breakfast, brunch, lunch and coffee place that serves fresh food and coffee specialities. Relocated from 32 Cours Mirabeau. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-16:00.


Venue map for Maison Nosh
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by Kyttiara

Jeanne_C

Points +1307

Vegan
29 Nov 2023

Offre végane encore limitée

Très bon hot dog vegane, mais ils n’avaient plus de fromage végétal. 4 différents cakes veganes et celui à la poire et aux noisettes était très bon.
Personnel stressé et moyennement aimable. Parfait pour un petit repas sur le pouce.

Pros: Options veganes , Délicieux cake végane , Jolie présentation

Cons: Pas assez de place dedans , Personnel un peu stressé

Advertisement

Leucothea

Points +1065

Vegan
22 May 2023

Disappointing in terms of food and service

👨🏽‍🍳 Servicio 3/10
Bad service, the waitress was quite rude and made weird comments when we asked to order. No really paying attention to people.
We received the desserts before the main dishes.
The waiter was nice and friendly fortunately.

🧆 Comida 4/10
Small portions, very basic vegan food. Nothing crazy to be excited about concerning the Savoury dishes.

The Amandier was very sweet and tasty, simple but well made, and the vegan cookie was alright!

đź’’ Ambiente 5/10
Not the best time for us because of work in the street but not related to the restaurant, so u cannot mention anything about the terrasse where we have eaten.
Inside it looks alright, the sink in the bathroom is not very convenient because you end up being dumped.

đź’ˇOriginalidad 2/10
Lentil salad, falafel and humus.

đź’¸ Quite expensive forwhat you get.

Pros: Convenient location

Cons: Expensive , Small portions , Meh cuisine

louloueee

Points +38

Vegan
21 May 2023

Excellent!

J’ai pris le Club soleil avec bacon végétal et les patates rôties. J’ai adoré! Beaucoup d’options végé et végane.
Je recommande:)

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-21

SunflowerEyes

Points +29

Vegetarian
25 Mar 2023

OK

Cute place, friendly staff, food OK

NOSH-DOG CLASSIC * 9.8
Pain long brioché, cheddar fumé, moutarde, coleslaw
(carotte chou rouge moutarde), cornichons, oignons frits.
*- saucisse de volaille -saucisse végétale

Unfortunately they brought us one vegan hotdog (Planted) and one chicken one - took too long to bring another vegan one before we had to leave.

Nondescript beer, they had run out of white wine.

(50cents saving with the formule 🙄)

Updated from previous review on 2023-03-25

Pros: Vege/vegan focused menu, with non-veg options, rather than the other way around!

Cons: A little bit expensive for what it is

CécéWalker

Points +28

Vegan
26 Oct 2022

Super resto avec options vegan nombreuses

Options vegan multiples, fraîches et vraiment délicieuses, les boissons maison sont super bonnes aussi

Pros: Beaucoup d'option vegan, Tout est très bon et original, Équipe sympa

KlausThomassen

Points +400

Vegan
23 Jan 2022

Disappointing to say the least

Been a few times, staff is always arrogant, slow and has a terrible attitude! Menu is boring if you’re going for something fully vegan. Interior is nice & modern, might be the only great thing tbh!

Cons: Few vegan options , Worst staff in Aix-en-Provence

Kyttiara

Points +1160

Vegan
19 Dec 2019

what a lovely spot!

I went there for brunch and I absolutely loved it! First, the team is adorable and super friendly. The space is very well laid out, looks clean and bright. They have daily offers changing everyday and according to the seasons. Everything is freshly made and delicious! i would say the food is pretty healthy but mostly very tasty!
The menu is clear, you can have separate items or a whole menu ( coffee+pastry, or a savoury snack + coffee...).
I had a fresh bowl of grilled & raw veggies with a nice vinaigrette, and the green waffles with raspberry coulis & spinach. They have nice brunch items (not all of them are vegan) such as pancakes, waffles, avo toast... You can choose your sides and extras, and there is always a vegan option here as well (go for crudités, which is a raw salad, or extra avocado!) Let them know you're veggie and they will definitely help you out! It's about to become my new favorite spot in town and I'll definitely go back there soon to try out more food and drinks.

Pros: delicious freshly made food, super okay prices for the city, adorable spot & lovely team




This page has been viewed 1282 times.