Madlen

  • Vegetarian Vegetarian
    ( 8 reviews )
Contact
033029969
Find

Rotschild 81, Rishon Lezion, Israel

Vegetarian (previously vegan) restaurant est. 2017 serving a variety of meals. Find burgers, sandwiches, pizza, vegan eggs, Asian style dishes, shakes, and desserts. Reported new owners and no longer 100% vegan Dec 2018. Previously called Noa'le. Open Mon-Thu 9:00am-11:00pm, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm, Sun 9:00am-11:00pm.

Categories: Vegan-friendly, American, Pizza, Western, Mediterranean, Fast food, Juice bar, Delivery, Take-out, Israeli

8 Reviews

First Review by TamarYoseff

DanielaQeletti

Contributions +84

Vegan
26 Nov 2018

Very Lame - Edit

Just came back from there and truly cannot understand, what are people so enthusiastic about. The food was lame, the lemonade horrible, the service only passing. I truly hope they will close down soon and STOP sucking people's money for worthless nothing.

Pros: Can't really think of any

Cons: Lame and pointless "food", High prices, Small potions

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

HillelRosen

Contributions +18

Vegan
10 Oct 2018

Lunch at Noale - Edit

The place was lovely and very well designed.
The design gives it a friendly cozy feeling.
The Burgers there are really good and there is enough variety to choose from.
If you love vegan junk food its a great place to go to.

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

daisywr

Contributions +32

Vegan
23 Sep 2018

Vegan Junk Heaven - Edit

We got a Gett from Florentine and were not disappointed. The menu is all in Hebrew but the amazing staff sat and translated everything for us. We had burgers and they were perfect junk, didn't even matter the chips weren't great. You can choose between Beyond burger patties or their in-house made patties. Would visit again.

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

ifi_ifi

Contributions +29

Vegan
21 Sep 2018

Incredible - Edit

This place is great. Highky recommending the "cheese" balls, and "Captain (beyond) America". Agreed by all 3 vegan diners to be best burger of all times. Also the cheese cake for desert was very very good.

Pros: Tasty, Nice staff

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

KarinKoala

Contributions +372

Vegan
15 Sep 2018

Noa'le - Edit

I visit this place on my birthday (was a lil' birthday gift for myself). The place was lovely and had such a great, warm, beautiful vibe. I luv how the staircase is full with lively plants and the second floor is soaked in sun and really well design. for the food itself, the "Captain America" maybe is the most impressive burger looking wise but visual aside I didn't really like the smoky cheese taste of the "egg and Bacon".. I enjoy much more the standard "Noa'le burger" with onion and Guacamole. I also got to try the "beyond meat" and as much as it is a nice Patty with a flavor that may resemble the BBQ meat I love the softness and texture of the black beans Patty much more (but I guess it depend on taste). for the dessert and milkshake section they both were amazing!! we took cheesecake and "triochocolate" cake and they both came in enormous size no 2 people could ever finish tasty as they were.

Updated from previous review on 2018-09-15

Pros: big variety of dishes to choose from, generous size and really dishes, lovely service and top floor is beautiful

Cons: bit expensive

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

philS

Contributions +48

Vegan
31 Aug 2018

Best burger we ever ate! - Edit

A real surprise off the beaten Vegan path. The Captain America burger tasted like the real thing. The waitress was very patient and helpful.

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

DmitryGoldberg

Contributions +45

Vegan
03 Jul 2018

תפריט מגוון ולא שגרתי - Edit

מאכלים מעניינים מאוד עם מגוון תחליפי בשר, חלב, גבינות ואפילו ביצים. מומלץ.

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

TamarYoseff

Contributions +34

Vegan
13 Mar 2018

yummy food - Edit

Love the second floor with nice atmosphere

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Rishon Lezion Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Madlen closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 642 times.