• LUSH - Amoreiras

  • (5)
    13
    Loading...
  • Other Other

Cosmetics company with outlets globally selling handmade cosmetics & beauty products which are not tested on animals. Ingredients are mostly vegan. Find selections of soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, lip balm, deodorant, and other body care products. Open Mon-Sun 10:00-23:00.


Venue map for LUSH - Amoreiras
© OpenStreetMap contributors

5 Reviews

First Review by BeaC

CarolinaLeite

Points +310

Vegan
25 Apr 2021

Great products

I've been using their shampoo and conditioner bars for a few years and would totally recommend. It's a great way to have a low waste alternative to hair products that come in plastic. Plus they smell really good and do wonders to my hair. I love going to this store, the staff helps you to find the perfect products and they're always super friendly. Lush is cruelty free and most their products are vegan. All their other products I've tried besides the shampoo and conditioner are also great and they smell really nice.

Updated from previous review on 2021-04-25

Advertisement

xshelasx

Points +445

Vegan
06 Nov 2018

One of a kind

LUSH is quite a unique store and is a great place to treat yourself or buy gifts for loved ones. The staff in this branch are knowledgeable and friendly. Their products are high quality and the fragrances are just exquisite! The only downside for me is the price - it's prohibitively expensive so really is a luxury for me when I buy it.

Updated from previous review on 2018-10-22

Pros: Amazing scented products , Environmentally friendly (low plastic)

Cons: Expensive

IsabelLopesdeSousa

Points +74

Vegan
07 May 2017

Good Shampoo

I started having a bit of dandruff (is that the word?) and "normal" shampoos were too aggressive for my skin, plus, I wasn't sure if they were tested on animals. So I went to Lush and bought the solid shampoo soak and float, and my hair is very shiny without dandruff! I have been using it for 3 months now and I love it.



Updated from previous review on 2017-05-07

Pros: Good shampoo for dandruff and sensitive skin, Not tested on animals

Cons: A bit pricy

MelColaço

Points +311

Herbivore
09 Apr 2017

ADORO

Os produtos são de boa qualidade e com um cheiro irresistível. Sou fã incondicional :)

Pros: Simpatia, Qualidade

Cons: Poucas lojas físicas

BeaC

Points +40

Mostly Veg
14 Mar 2016

Fã absoluta

A qualidade dos produtos é incrivel assim como as politicas da empresa em relação a sustentabilidade, direitos animais e comércio justo.

Tudo cheira que é uma maravilha e todos os produtos para a pele que experimentei foram optimos. Tenho pele super sensivel e mesmo os produtos de farmácia que tinha experimentado faziam-me sempre reacções adversas. Pelo contrário todos os produtos da lush que experimentei foram super gentis com a minha pele e ajudaram imenso :) - além, repito, do cheiro i-r-r-e-s-i-s-t-i-v-e-l :D

O staff é super simpático e prestável. Têm sempre uma recomendação a fazer dependendo das necessidades de cada um, e sempre dispostos a oferecer uma amostra ou duas para experimentarmos.

Ao inicio pode parecer um pouco cara, mas feitas as contas acho que compensa; pois os produtos, pela minha experiência, duram uma eternidade: muito mais do que qualquer produto de centro comercial. Como são mais concentrados em termos dos ingredientes que interessam e têm menos porcarias e agua adicionada, só é preciso usar uma pequenissima quantidade de cada vez.

Pode-se fazer encomendas pelo site portugues.

Pros: A qualidade dos produtos, A politica da empresa, A simpatia do staff

Cons: Só haver mais uma loja fisica em portuga




This page has been viewed 3057 times.