• Lukas Café

  • (7)
    14
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Bakery
European
Honey
Latin
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves fish, vegan options available. Café which is all vegetarian and vegan except salmon served at breakfast. Offers Colombian and European cuisine. Established summer 2019. Open Tue-Fri 08:00-17:00, Sat-Sun 09:30-17:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Lukas Café
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by molok

vegan0810

Points +30

Vegan
27 Dec 2022

great, just not my kind of food

not that much vegan options and the one i ordered i didnt like that much. my mom on the other hand loved it. so i guess it was just me. #Veganuary

Advertisement

Strubbelamkopf

Points +50

Vegan
08 Sep 2022

Ok, but nothing spezial

The dishes tasted good maybe a little small.
The "very berry" smoothie tasted very good tho

For non vegan eaters probably a bit more attraktive

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-11

Lauracita

Points +60

Vegan
15 Jan 2022

Mega lecker und super nette Inhaber

Wir haben nach unserer Wanderung nach einem veggiefreundlichen Café mit herzhaftem Angebot gesucht. Bei dem süßen Lukas Café haben wir das und noch mehr gefunden! Super sympathische Bedienung, leckere vegane Empanadas und Quesadillas. Das i-Tüpfelchen war die vegane Maracuja-Creme-Torte🤤! Immer wieder gerne!!!

Pros: Für alles gibt es vegane Varianten, Super leckere vegane Torten und Kuchen, Gemütliches Ambiente

Cons: -

lara123

Points +103

Vegan
20 Oct 2021

Delicious food

Nice and cozy Café offering delicious vegan cake and other food. The lunch Menu contains vegan options, like Bowls and Quesadillas. Take away Food and coffee can be bought in deposit bowls/mugs.
You should check, if they prepared your meal vegan, because sometimes the staff accidently puts e.g. sour cream on the vegan food.

Pros: Clearly labeled vegan options , Delicious cake/healthy food , Friendly staff

Cons: Lunch bowls are kind of small portions

Maxlustig

Points +36

Vegan
23 Aug 2021

Spitzenmäßiges Café

Schnuckliges Café im Herzen von Babelsberg mit leckerem Essen und Getränken.
Großartigen Kaffee und spitzenmäßigen Torten.
Ebenso gibt es Mittagsangebote und eine wechselnde Abendkarte.
Nettes und junges Team.
Einen Ausflug wert!

Pros: Viele tolle Leckereien, Super nettes Personal, Bester veganer Kuchen in der Stadt

Aiwendil

Points +948

Vegan
11 Jul 2021

Sehr lecker

Richtig guter Kaffee und tolle Torten - oft haben sie auch veganen Kuchen oder Torten (wenn noch nicht ausverkauft)
Es gibt viele vegane Variationen von Gerichten

Pros: Viel Veganes, Super lecker

Cons: Pflanzenmilch kostet extra 🤬

molok

Points +57

Vegetarian
08 Jan 2020

Cosy and good food

Gutes nicht so teures Essen und Getränke. Einzige nicht vegetarische Option ist geräucherter Lachs. Nettes Personal, manchmal ein klein wenig zerstreut. Super, dass es diese Option in Babelsberg endlich gibt!

Pros: Mostly veggie, Small priced, Good

Cons: Small, No evening hours




This page has been viewed 1849 times.