Vegan
American
Pizza
International
Japanese
Thai
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
European
Breakfast
Russian

Part of international chain of vegan restaurants inspired by Supreme Master Ching Hai, an advocate for veganism. Serves all vegan food, non-alcoholic beverages, and desserts. Each location is individually owned. The second branch of the all-vegan Loving Hut in Moscow is located inside the Parnik "Greenhouse" food court on the second floor. Menu is versatile. Uses lots of fake meat alternatives. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-11:00pm.


Venue map for Loving Hut - St Kuznetsky Most
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by AnnaKulagina

VegRaluca

Points +1397

Vegan
26 Dec 2023

Awesome

Loving Hut is located in the same food court as Complex Burger. I've been to this food court many times but I was always going to Complex Burger. This time I decided to try Loving Hut. The food was really tasty, the staff was kind.
The menu is in Russian only, but it comes with photos of every dish.
The food was very tasty. 5 stars.

It is true that in the same food court you have other 8 non vegan eateries, and the smell can be unpleasant, but unfortunately we don't live yet in a vegan world, so I was happy to find nice vegan food in the city center and enjoyed the experience despite that drawback.

Pros: All vegan, Tasty food, Well located in the heart of Moscow

Cons: Located in a food court with non vegan eateries

Advertisement

Olgaxx

Points +30

Vegan
23 Aug 2022

Сам фудкорт не айс

Фалафель самый вкусный в лавинг хате, это точно, но окружающие кафе не особо радуют. Зато есть бары с хорошим алкоголем!)

Vicbeebs

Points +339

Vegan
18 Jul 2022

Частое место наших с мужем свиданий❤️

Люблю ходить в оба Лавинг хата Москвы. Всё чтобы мы ни пробовали в меню, было очень вкусно. Чаще всего берём фалафель роллы и десерты. Наполеон это просто выше всяких похвал, если вам удастся его поймать, при посещении, если его ещё не весь раскупили, обязательно попробуйте, это стоит того 💯
Отличное заведение, вкусная еда🍲

Pros: Огромное меню

GrowInFlorida

Points +30

Vegan
05 Mar 2022

Disappointed

I have been in different Loving Huts in the US, coast to coast, and it had always been a lovely experience. Friendly teams, hearty food, pure vegan spirit. This place is part of a food court in a fancy pedestrian street so probably it was needed for survival, but it’s side by side sharing tables with Brazil steakhouse and burgers, so for those of us who don’t like smelling burnt flesh while enjoying vegan meals - look elsewhere.
Food looked really fancy but the taste was subpar, dumplings in a soup had spoiled taste, broth was extremely over-salted, kebabs were ok but nothing to write home about and shrimps were tasty but cold.
I have been in the other Loving Hut in Moscow and it was much nicer.
Won’t be back.

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-26

Pros: Central street

Cons: Bad food, Sharing space with a steakhouse, Overcrowded, not enough space

lokalvegan

Points +1638

Vegan
24 Dec 2021

The worst vegan place in Moscow

Starting from a really unfriendly cashier everything was awful. Had a Tom yum soup and a pizza with beyond sausage. Both were worse than mediocre. Never again

Pros: Vegan

Cons: Everything

alenaxx

Points +48

Vegan
04 Dec 2021

Super tasty

Such a great variety of FULLY VEGAN dishes! Always a pleasure to go there. Great pizza, even though a bit pricey compared to other vegan pizza places in Moscow.

veggiesaurus_86

Points +3765

Vegan
15 Nov 2021

Creative dishes

This place offers a large variety of great and unusual dishes. We tried the Tom Kha soup, pumpkin soup, halibut dish, under the fur (pie with caviar), pizza with beyond sausage, beef Stroganoff and various sweets as well as the Wostock pine needle drink. We liked everything, especially the Tom Kha soup and beef dish. The beyond sausage and caviar (very salty), were not so much our thing. The cashier spoke little English but showed an effort. The place itself is in the same building and level as the complex burger. It is not that well visible from the outside, it says vegan on the sign, but does not mention loving hut at least not in Latin writing. Please see, photo for reference. The place is cosy, they also grow salads there. You should definitely check it out.

Pros: Many choices, Centrally located , Good prices

АмаМиа

Points +34

Vegan
26 Apr 2021

I like it

Не дорогое и не дешёвое кафе. Находится на фудкорте Парник.
Мне нравятся там роллы, оливье и чечевичный бургер

AnnaKulagina

Points +223

Vegan
14 Mar 2021

I’m loving LovingHut

I was here during the pancake week, so of course there were pancakes here, a huge variety. They were very good although a bit cold. Regular menu has a lot of options too. The service was fast. Prices are pretty low, especially for the city center. Wonderful location just a minute away from metro station




This page has been viewed 1595 times.