• Love Your Soul

  • (9)
    25
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Western
Juice bar
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe est. Dec 2015 focusing on organic ingredients. Menu includes a variety of toasted sandwiches, smashed avocado, smoothie bowls, raw treats, smoothies, and hot drinks. Refined sugar-free. Also available for catering via their food van. Hosts yoga, pilates, barre, and boxing. NOTE: Previously vegan reported to operate under new management and meat was added to the menu November 2022. Open Mon-Sun 7:30am-4:00pm.


9 Reviews

First Review by PotatoesTho

Jade21

Points +106

Vegan
15 Apr 2023

Nice little Cafe

The Smoothies are delicious! My favourite is Choc Peanut. Also had a Choc Mint Slide, which also was very good

Advertisement

tonyrh

Points +44

Vegetarian
09 Dec 2022

Predominately vegan cafe

Most meals are vegan, nice outside areas to sit. Tasty, delicious food.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Dawson1303

Points +248

Vegan
12 Apr 2022

SERVES MEAT!!

Make it clear it is not vegetarian or vegan, rather than leave it to vego customers to find out the disgusting way - by mistake!

Dawson1303

08 May 2022

New owner decided to add dead flesh to the menu and not tell anyone.
Love Your Soul, yeah right!

HungryLiss

12 Aug 2022

Dawson1303

12 Aug 2022

Aloo

Points +6632

Vegan
06 Nov 2021

Next level toastie

Enjoyed a pesto mushroom toastie on charcoal bread. Tasty, and fresh. Delicious smoothies. Friendly service and good coffee.
We sat outside which was lovely for people watching.

Pros: All vegan toasties

Nim

Points +513

Vegan
27 Dec 2020

Amazing food!

Delicious, healthy food and a great vibe

BryonyCarter

Points +119

Vegan
13 Mar 2020

Yummy little toastie ✌🏽

Delicious and friendly service.

EmmaZ

Points +869

Vegan
21 May 2019

Cute spot

Really liked coming to this cute health spot. It’s cool to see health concious individuals trying to spread their message! Food was tasty and staff was super friendly! Absolutely loved the toasties👌🏽👌🏽

Prajna

Points +4259

Vegan
17 Apr 2019

A gem!

What a great place! I had a delicious raw salad and a chocolate mint bowl at the store. Absolutely delicious.
I bought several desserts to go, and honestly one was better than the other.
Almost all sugar free, being sweetened only by fruit.
The place is inviting and the owner was super friendly and nice.
I highly recommend it!

PotatoesTho

Points +13449

Vegan
01 Feb 2019

Sunny spot 3.5 stars

I enjoyed my 'Morning Kick' smoothie made with almond instead of coconut milk (coconut is the default). Unfortunately served in plastic as I wasn't asked if I was dining in or taking away . Glass bottles are used for dine-in. A bit pricey at $12 too.

Pros: Lots of smoothies to choose from




This page has been viewed 5836 times.