Bakery

Vegan bakery making breads, cakes, and brownies. Has drinks. Open Wed 9:00am-8:30pm.


Venue map for LouLou Vegan
ยฉ OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by SilasPotter

๋ฐ์ด๋น—

Points +371

Vegan
27 Jul 2023

No oil bagels are delicious!

Wonderful place. Delicious baked goods and a hummus and veggie pita for lunch. I posted pictures of how to find it. After entering the building then left on the stairs.

Pros: Delicious bagel , Wonderful pita , Carrot cake!

Advertisement

MireiaRv

Points +44

Vegan
28 Jun 2023

Amazing!!

Cute vegan bakery in Jeju!
Small bakery with a lot of sweet options, the carrot cake was amazing! Also the coffeโ€™s!
Calm and relax ambience, I hope to come back soon! A must to see in the area!

Pros: A lot of options, Cute place, Calm and relax

whitesiroi

Points +1251

Vegan
15 Jun 2023

Superb

Awesome owner and a lot of goodies๏ฟผ

nelson91

Points +276

Vegan
18 Apr 2023

Vegan treats!

We stopped by to pick up some vegan treats to go. We tried the sweet potato tart and almond tuile. Would recommend stopping by!

SebastianTan

Points +614

Vegan
03 Nov 2022

Small cute small... Petite cafe

2 tables/ 2 chairs/1 daybed as chair
Many cakes and cookies
Nice carrot soup/ pecan pie/ coffee standard
1 woman show

Pros: Lots of vegan bakes

Cons: Reasonable

๋šœ์•ˆ.ๆจ

Points +557

Vegan
03 Nov 2022

Love.... ๐Ÿ˜

It's a small little cafe hidden in the building. Truly hope she have a bigger cafe soon.
They provide all the vegan places you can go in Jeju. I have attached pics.

Yummy bakes and soup was hearty!!

Love it, chill vibes.

lildumpling

Points +355

Vegan
13 Oct 2022

Lovely little cafe

Lovely little cafe with lots of cute baked goods. We ended up going here twice. First to grab a sandwich for takeaway and later returned to sit down for some dessert. The hummus sandwich was delicious and the tiramisu was also yum. The owner was really sweet too.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-13

tesssss

Points +5599

Vegan
03 Jun 2022

blown away by this little cafe

i went here on a trip to jeju and wasnโ€™t expecting too much. i was blown away. everything i ate was so good and the latte was superb. the owners were also kind and welcoming. itโ€™s a small little space, but i was alone there and enjoyed my time. if i go back to the area, i will definitely go again!

Pros: tasty

becsvegana

Points +563

Vegan
13 May 2022

So wholesome

This little shop is a bit hidden but the goods inside are worth it! The shop owner is so sweet and makes amazing food. I had homemade soy yogurt and a mugwort latte that were both fantastic! I will definitely be coming back.

There are only 3 tables to sit at but it's really cozy so I didn't mind.

Also, she has a map of vegan spots on Jeju island!! I took some pics and then she gave me a printed version for me to take ๐Ÿฅฐ

The maps were made by jejuvegan.com.

Pros: Lots of options, Gluten free stuff available , Uses local ingredients

JulieDarner

Points +1092

Vegan
18 Aug 2021

So so so so so nice

This place is tiny, but the quality is great.
Im not a cake person, but I'd honestly go back just for that cake. It tasted great and i loved the texture.

DanimalPanda

Points +476

Vegan
24 Jun 2021

A whole new level of baking game

Artisan crafted with quality ingredients

My favorite was the carrot cake made from Jeju organic carrots! Seriously high quality taste and presentation. The shop is so cute and comfortable!

These are some yummy goods that you donโ€™t feel bad at all for eating, in fact I felt GREAT after.

Also had mushroom soup which was so hearty and delicious.

esjay

Points +49

Vegetarian
11 Apr 2021

Delicious macro foods cafe

Small cafe specializing in whole grain and macrobiotic vegan food and beverages. The food is delicious and owner is extremely polite. The passion is clear.

Pros: Extensive use of whole grains

SilasPotter

Points +30

Vegan
16 Feb 2021

Excellent find in Jeju

This place is small but has a decent selection of baked goods. They use maple syrup in their food so you donโ€™t need to worry about any refined sugar. It is completely vegan also, and they have a few gluten-free options. Those that are not gluten-free are made using whole wheat flour and the pecan pie was very delicious

Pros: No refined sugar, Vegan, Gluten free options

Cons: Expensive




This page has been viewed 2353 times.