• Lotos 2 Naturkostladen

  • (6)
    12
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Western
German

Small vegetarian organic bistro inside a natural food store. Menu changes daily. Open Mon-Fri 09:00-18:30, Sat 09:00-17:00.


Venue map for Lotos 2 Naturkostladen
© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by Hummbolddt

PamelaTung

Points +384

Mostly Veg
09 Oct 2022

Heartwarming place with home-cooked style

We found this place accidentally. It’s surprised to see there’s a kitchen inside this eco shop and offer some dishes from the local ingredients. Love this economic mode so much!
The food is great, we ordered the lemon sauce with green beans and other vegetable. I like how they dealt with the seasoning that it’s not strong but a mild and home cooked taste. Plus, the rice here is not just white one, but I guess they mix with brown rice or some other grains. It’s healthy and in good texture!

*there are so many local elder people also coming for dishes during the noon time. When the weather is good, you could also choose to dine out besides the river bank.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-09

Pros: Lots of vegan dishes and it varies daily, A lots of local product collection to shop around

Cons: A little bit pricy , Portion is not that big

Advertisement

SophiaMee

Points +165

Vegan
05 Oct 2022

Nice organic quick lunch

This organic food shop that offers a lot of vegan dishes for lunch such as pizza or "antipasti" consisting of hummus, falafel and grilled vegetables. The offer changes daily, e.g. today they also had a lentil soup. You can watch them how they prepare everything freshly and you can choose if you want a big or a small size. The food was nothing fancy but tasty, so I recommend this place for a nice quick lunch. They also have cake (e.g. Lemon and Chocolate) but I haven't tried it yet.

Pros: Prepared freshly and with love, Organic and seasonal products , Possibility to choose amount of food

Cons: Expensive

Icthyo

Points +1971

Vegan
07 Aug 2021

Nice eco shop with some vegan food items

We liked the variety of vegan sauces, cold cuts, sausages etc. in the shop part. They also offer food, as others have mentioned. But the options often involve eggs and are quite expensive

LarissaK

Points +3145

Vegan
02 Sep 2020

friendly atmosphere and many vegan options

I didn't consume or buy anything but the shop is very cosy and the staff seemed super friendly. There are many organic products to chose from and also many sweet and savory vegan food options on the menu.

Pros: many vegan options, nice location, at the river, bistro and shop

SamIris

Points +429

Vegan
16 Nov 2019

Bistro inside a store

Vegan milk alternatives and cake :)

Hummbolddt

Points +19

Mostly Veg
15 Jan 2017

Herzliches Personal & super frisches Essen

Hier kann man sich nur wohlfühlen.
Auf Extrawünsche wird kompetent eingegangen und man wird beraten. Das Essen schmeckt unglaublich gut und ist zudem gesund und preiswert.
Ich liebe diesen Ort.

Updated from previous review on 2017-01-15




This page has been viewed 4457 times.