• Lost Brewing Co

  • (8)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
International
Beer/Wine
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Local craft brewery and restaurant with several vegan choices. Café by day, serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Bar by night, with 40+ craft beers. Staff are knowledgeable about vegan food/requirements. Open Wed-Sun 10:00-23:00. Closed Mon-Tues.


Venue map for Lost Brewing Co
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by SophieBradley

Schnicbert

Points +1358

Vegan
03 Jun 2023

Everything you need

Breakfast, lunch, dinner - all with excellent vegan choices (not super healthy but tasty). Furthermore coffee or craft beer, you'll get everything you need every time of the day 😊 plus super friendly stuff!

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-03

Advertisement

Samkay

Points +41

Vegan
03 Sep 2022

Hands down best vegan burger I've had

My boyfriend and I went hoping for good food and nice craft ales and we weren't disappointed. The burger was amazing and the Loose Juice ale was super tasty. The staff were really friendly and the place just really cool vibes. Highly recommend and would come again.

Pros: Great food, Great service, Nice atmosphere

totorokurona

Points +154

Vegan
24 Aug 2022

Good vegan options

Had a pretty nice Mexican bean bowl but there were a few good options to choose from on the menu as well like the moving mountain burger and hot dog. Nice vibe for an evening out :)

sarahhh

Points +328

Vegan
16 Apr 2022

Vegan breakfast

Very nice fresh vegan breakfast. Smoothies are good too. Indie decor with old cinema seats etc. Child and baby friendly.

KHugs22

Points +80

Vegan
12 Sep 2020

Delicious

Great food and at a really cool restaurant

Pros: Some great options for vegans , Delicious food reasonably priced , Lovely staff

Thepieparlour

Points +164

Vegan
23 Jul 2020

Fantastic meal great vegan options

Had lunch here great range of options best food I have had all holiday all fresh made on site, loads of flavour and not massively expensive a definite if you want great food

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: None

Bettsy

Points +74

Vegan
01 Feb 2020

Great vegan noodles

We had the vegan noodle dish which was packed with flavour! Really wholesome and filling. Dogs welcome.

SophieBradley

Points +23

Vegan
23 Nov 2019

Delicious vegan options and friendly staff!

My husband and I had a delicious dinner here, there were several vegan options on the menu and we went for a spicy bean burger and pulled jackfruit burger, both came with fries and vegannaise. They were both amazing! The in house craft beer we had was also really good, and the staff was really welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable about vegan requirements and more than happy to chat about good beer! Would highly recommend and I'm sure we'll be going back soon!

Pros: Great vegan options, Friendly atmosphere , Great beer

Cons: None




This page has been viewed 1773 times.