Lacto
Ovo
International
Take-out
Fusion
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Concept is to offer "healthy" food for sportsmen. Vegan include salads, lentil/chickpea balls, chocolat mousse, smoothies with plant-based milk, and the green curry can be made vegan. Open Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00, Sat 10:30-18:00.


Venue map for LIIFE
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by carlyrose

Golora

Points +20

Vegetarian
05 Nov 2023

Fresh and tasty

Delighted to stumble on this little place: I needed healthy sustenance and they delivered with the avocado toast and a berry smoothie. Felt so much better afterwards. Thank you, I shall return.

Pros: Healthy food, Friendly staff

Advertisement

SandrineBertrand

Points +269

Vegan
06 Oct 2022

Très bien

En vacance j'ai fait un petit arrêt chez LIIFE et très heureuse d'avoir trouvé un petit déjeuner végan.
Granolas bol et pancake végan avec une café au lait d'avoine, je me suis régalée.
merci !

Pros: Accueillant et de belles option petit déjeuner

Lombardia1972

Points +22

Vegan
30 Jul 2022

Unfortunately we can’t give five star rating for this beautiful please. Honest.

I a flexitarian and I was vegan for more than 20 years. They are pro. They don’t mix. Just a good place for vegans and gentle people.

Pros: Delicious sandwiches with real fresh vegetables, Fresh pure juices - not frozen , And the pancakes OMG

Cons: It is really not expensive for what you get. , Most food place in Paris a hopeless this not.

AAKL

Points +38

Vegan
12 Jun 2022

Big portion and delicious

Vegan and non vegan options, waiter really really friendly. Nice to find somewhere we could get an Oat latte! We had the avocado on toast which was so fresh and delicious and super filling.

misslucykate1

Points +415

Vegan
17 Apr 2022

Very nice

Struggled to find somewhere in Paris which does nice vegan and non vegan options. I had the spring toast and it was very tasty! The dishes are unique and the staff very nice.
More vegan options would be nice.

saperlipopett5

Points +22

Vegan
30 Aug 2021

Brunch

Très instagrammable, bien placé. Un très bon service, bien accueilli, bonne ambiance. Jolie vue intérieur.
On a apprécié notre plat 👍🏻

Pros: Des choix vegan, intéressant

ArnaudLX

Points +21

Vegetarian
08 Jul 2020

Good but the portion is very very small for the price

The place is nice and staff as well.
However the price of certain main dishes are too way more expensive for the portion.
Honestly there is better place around the location.

Pros: Tasty, Nice place

Cons: Too much expensive for the quantity

TessaBuitenhuis

Points +669

Vegan
02 Oct 2019

Cute place

I just wanted to sit somewhere and drink a coffee all by myself, i came here, good coffee!! Oat or almond milk:) options to go or stay! Friendly staff, the toasts look realy good here

Pros: Good coffee, Friendly staff, Cute place

carlyrose

Points +56

Vegan
15 Jun 2018

Yummy vegan food on the run

As I was wandering through Paris trying to decide what I could get to eat I can across this cute shop. They had eat in options but I ended up getting an eggplant and tofu takeaway meal. It was super yummy and the staff were very helpful. I have a few allergies and they were catered for quite easily. Would recommend!

Pros: Lots of Vegan options, Eat in or take away, Suits allergies




This page has been viewed 2941 times.