• Liberty Market

  • (7)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Delivery
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. American style restaurant in downtown Gilbert serving a labeled vegan power bowl. Also has a Beyond burger, ask if it can be made vegan. Open Mon-Thu 8:00am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 8:00am-10:00pm, Sun 8:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Liberty Market
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by VeganMomof2

Jason.Fontana

Points +1587

Vegan
02 Apr 2022

Great breakfast

Cool place with outdoor seating and clearly marked Vegan options. We both got the Vegan breakfast burritos and mimosas!

4/2/2022 Update
They closed for renovations, but are back open with new hours and only one clearly marked Vegan option. Other dishes can be modified. The Vegan Breakfast Burritos are no longer on the menu.

Updated from previous review on 2021-02-28

Advertisement

AaronMG

Points +2293

Vegan
11 Nov 2021

Reduced their vegan items

This use to be a great spot for breakfast but it seems they removed all their best vegan items. Not sure why a business would reduce their vegan options when the lifestyle is on the rise. Hopefully they readjust their menu soon.

Updated from previous review on 2021-11-11

lea2latte

Points +701

Vegan
11 Nov 2021

So disappointed

I used to love going to liberty market for their vegan options. Years ago they had a vegan brownie as it went away. Recently they had a vegan all American breakfast and (my favorite) vegan smothered burrito, both of which that are now GONE!!! I don’t know if it’s just a seasonal thing but the waitress advised me the new menu sits as is.... so essentially was not very helpful or knowledgeable of her own restaurant. I no longer have a favorite breakfast joint. 😢☹️

Updated from previous review on 2021-04-08

Pros: Nice atmosphere, Outdoor patio, One vegan option

Cons: No more variety of vegan options, So disappointed , Dislike

Megsicle

Points +330

Vegan
02 Aug 2019

2 breakfast options

I prefer the breakfast burrito over the breakfast plate. It’s huge, grilled, full of veggies/tofu/sweet potatoes and has two flavorful salsa/sauces on top. It’s my go to spot when I’m in Gilbert for breakfast! They usually have at least 1 vegan dessert item available too. If it’s your birthday they give you a free meal credit if you dine in or a free dessert to go! They offered a delicious vegan brownie the last time we went in for the free birthday dessert.

Erika

Points +2008

Vegan
10 Apr 2019

Flavorful

I loved the vegan standard American breakfast here. Everything was flavorful and fresh tasting. They make a lot of things in house including their jam and almond milk for drinks and it shows. They have vegan brownies that are amazing as well. Highly recommend.

Tubajuba

Points +271

Vegan
21 Mar 2018

OK Food

We had the Vegan American Standard. The tofu was very bland. The sweet potatoes were very good. For the two breakfasts and two cups of coffee we payed $27. It is nice they have vegan options but I would never make a trip to specifically eat here again.

Pros: They have vegan options, Sweet potatoes are very good

Cons: Expensive, Long lines, Limited vegan options

VeganMomof2

Points +40

Vegan
30 Dec 2017

Vegan American Standard is Delicious

My husband and I walk 6 miles every weekend to have the Vegan American Standard breakfast at Liberty Market. Hubby had the Smothered Vegan Breakfast Burrito this morning and loved it. Everything is absolutely delicious. There are non-vegan options available, but they are great about making dishes vegan if you ask. The staff is super friendly and each time my sister visits from NJ she insists on eating at Liberty Market. Our oldest child is also a fan, when she comes home from college she insist on going to Liberty Market. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! Go on Saturdays between 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM and walk over to the Gilbert Farmers Market and pick up some organic produce. We do that each Saturday! Enjoy : )

Pros: Vegan options, Vegan Substitutions, Friendly Staff

Cons: Long Lines after 10:00 AM Arrive early




This page has been viewed 3479 times.