• Liberty Market

  • (11)
    12
    Loading...
  • Health-food-store Health Store

Certified organic fresh fruits and vegetables, grocery, range of foods and products. Formerly called Seven Fields Organic Grocer. Open Mon-Sat 9:00am-6:00pm, Sun 10:00am-3:00pm. Closed on most public holidays. See website for details.


11 Reviews

First Review by misstracee

StephZ

Points +50

Vegan
28 Apr 2023

Great for bulk buying.

Lots of options.
Get their loyalty card for good discounts.
They have fresh fruit and vegetables as well as bulk bins and other vegan canned and packaged goods.

Advertisement

m@earthville

Points +9174

Vegan
11 Jan 2020

Organic produce and good vegan selection

We stocked up at Liberty Market for a few days of self-catering and there was plenty to compose our organic vegan feasts. Prices are quite reasonable for organic in NZ.

AlineAnhaia

Points +971

Vegan
19 Dec 2019

Good selection

Good selection of organic products.

LC70PZJ70

Points +561

Vegan
18 Aug 2019

Great selection.

Good selection. Great prices.

Pros: Selection , Prices , Staff friendliness

Gravenhale

Points +1100

Vegan
14 Jan 2019

Great selection

A great place for vegans to shop. Large range of products and convenient to get to as it’s not super far from town.

Pros: Heaps of choice

Cons: Some things are pricey

Martin-the-Traveller

Points +88

Vegan
10 Jan 2019

Great selection and good prices

Definitely one of the best selections I have seen recently. Lots of vegan and organic stuff. You will never be hungry here.

alexmichelsmith

Points +92

Vegetarian
23 Aug 2018

Awesome range

Awesome range of products. Very easy to navigate through the shop. Lots of vegan & vego options. They have an online shop that have a limited range of products but you can always call to ask if they have something specific in store. Reasonable prices.

Pros: heaps of options

Cons: parking & location

Nikki1801

Points +963

Vegan
12 Sep 2017

Wish I lived near here!

What a fabulous health shop!
It has everything you could want and sells bulk which i love! Great selection of non-perishables and also household/beauty products, took me ages to browse the shelves and make decisions as I wanted to try everything vegan I spotted!

shaunyboy

Points +54

Vegan
07 Jul 2017

the centre of baked bean distribution

Confession. I love baked beans. I adore them. My quest for low salt low sugar but tasty as baked beans lead me to the famous (in my world) Chantal baked beans. Liberty sells them by the tins and drum roll..... by the tray. Don't get me wrong liberty has organic fresh vegetables and dairy... great bins of organic product... health and beautybstuff it's a great value basic healthy food market... I go for the beans.. and the bread they make on site... that's really good as well for all you gluten free lovers.

Pros: great selections. fresh I store goods and bakery.

Cons: healthy good food is not cheap... but we think thi

CharlotteDrene

Points +163

Vegan
09 May 2015

Totally awesome

Kick ass selection of all things. Sometimes fresh vegan sweets. Dangerously good.

libertymarket

01 Jun 2016

Thanks CharlotteDrene, glad you enjoy coming to Liberty Market. We really appreciate it!

misstracee

Points +287

Vegan
28 Aug 2013

liberty market.

oh liberty market, how i love that you stock everything i want. excellent selection of food here. the space is large and open like a regular supermarket. their parking is good and their location is easy to get to. their staff is super friendly and always helpful. their selection of teas is amazing!!!

Pros: everything, friendly, excellent selection

libertymarket

01 Jun 2016

Thank you misstracee for the glowing review! It's customers like you that make our day! Thank you!!!




This page has been viewed 7587 times.