• Liberty Burger

  • (3)
    8
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Burger restaurant offering the Impossible burger and a vegetable patty that can be used to make any burger vegan. Also offers vegan cheese and mayo. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-10:00pm, Sun 11:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Liberty Burger
© OpenStreetMap contributors

3 Reviews

First Review by LoralieMathews

StingRae

Points +46

Vegetarian
18 May 2021

Tasty!

I like that they have vegan cheese and different side options. My order was correct and it was ready super fast. Customer service is pleasant and accommodating.

Advertisement

destyhope

Points +100

Vegan
24 Sep 2020

Worth it

Get they beyond if you know you like it or if youve never tried it. The honey on the veggie patty is a glaze that they can leave off so both are vegan. The beyond was so much better. We got 2 of the woodstock burger; one with each patty. It came with mayo, cheese, lettuce, tomato, and avocado. Cant remember about onion. They both were very good. I would say the veggie tasted like a mildly sweet and savory wild rice and quinoa with nice filler. My husband loved it. I loved the beyond but the veggie was almost too rich for me.
Its like the two options are hippie vegan or junk foodie vegan and theyre both delish. We go to tgi fridays as a treat and its like a $9 meal with fries, but the distance, cheese, mayo, and nicety of the fact theyre trying so much definitely makes the flavor worth going to liberty over tgifriday. We decided its our new easy peasy simple and fast vegan burger place. 🤍. Ooh also the bun was really nice and had oats on top and bottom. Very flavorful and not doughy and didnt fall apart from sogginess.

Pros: Vegan cheese (daiya cheddar), Vegan mayo, Beyond patty

Cons: $8/11 for burger no side/drink, beyond upcharge

LoralieMathews

Points +16

Vegan
20 Sep 2019

Woodstock burger

I ordered the Woodstock and it was yummy. I contacted the company ahead of time to ask about ingredients. They said the woodstock burger patty is made of vegetables, grains, hummus, and four kinds of seeds, with puréed garbanzo beans as the binding agent instead of egg. It is vegan except it has honey in it. The wheat bun is vegan, but the gluten free bun has egg in it. They now carry the Impossible burger option also.




This page has been viewed 2971 times.