• Levendula Kezmuves Fagylaltozo

  • (8)
    11
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream

Ice cream shop offering a few vegan options which are labeled. Flavors may include chocolate lavender, aloe vera, strawberry champagne, or apple pie. Take out available.


Venue map for Levendula Kezmuves Fagylaltozo
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by PawWhiskersMeow

SDon

Points +744

Vegan
03 Sep 2023

Yes to Lavender everything

Didn't expect Dark Choc Lavender to be THAT good. Absolutely recommend!

Advertisement

Meli7h

Points +400

Vegan
28 Aug 2023

Ice cream paid per gram

Several vegan options with different special flavors like dark chocolate with lavender or lemon with lavender. Was nice but also a bit pricey.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-24

IsabelaMonteiro

Points +583

Vegan
11 Nov 2022

Chocolate and lavender

Try the dark chocolate and lavender ice cream, this combination is mind blowing. There are many vegan options and all of them are super delicious, but the chocolate one won my heart.

QD710

Points +1124

Vegan
06 Oct 2022

Special taste, you may love it or hate it

if you like lavendar then it may be a thing, but the taste is heavy.
The plum cinnamon ice cream was my favorite.
They could have better cones, they tasted cheap.

LaKitilla

Points +352

Vegan
11 Jul 2022

Icy

We had lemon lavender and sour cherry sorbets and found them icy and flavorless. Not sure what the other flavors are like, but I wouldn’t try it again.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-11

küchenchaos

Points +249

Vegan
27 May 2022

The best ice

I went there multiple times and I really love it! The flavours are different and they have a lot of vegan options (I think 5-7). The one i liked the most was strawberry mojito , but all of them taste really good!

It is more expensive than other ice shops, but the quality is also higher. In this specific shop you pay by weight. Because they weight every ice, it takes quite long to serve and it's normal to stand 10 minutes in the queue. But I promise, it is worth it!

Pros: Lot of options, Really good quality

Cons: Takes some time

AnnieR

Points +478

Vegan
08 Nov 2019

Fancy Taste!

Dark Chocolate with Lavender was the best! I'm a bit sad that I couldn't try the red wine ice cream because it wasn't vegan.

PawWhiskersMeow

Points +805

Vegan
29 Jun 2019

A couple of options for vegans

Vegan options are clearly marked (I think blue color, but ask the staff). I had Earl Gray and pear, I think. Tasted good but melted real fast. They have multiple shops around the town, the options vary somewhat, so it may be worth checking the others out as well.
Paying by card was possible in this shop.




This page has been viewed 1704 times.