• Les Filles

  • (12)
    43
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
International
Organic
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. A mostly vegetarian cafe serving marked vegan dishes such as pancakes, wraps, acai bowl and salads. Range of plant-milks available. 1 of 2 branches. Open Mon-Wed 07:00-18:00, Thu 07:00-17:00, Fri-Sun 07:00-18:00. Kitchen closes 4pm.


Venue map for Les Filles
漏 OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by soph161

nicolathomas

Points +637

Vegan
04 Jan 2023

Really enjoyed- worth a visit

I had pancakes- very delicious and possible to get a half portion. Variety of coffees and cakes that were vegan. Nice atmosphere. Can pay on card.

Pros: Good vegan options clearly marked, Nice atmosphere, Friendly staff

Advertisement

CatCavan

Points +534

Vegan
21 Aug 2022

Visit this spot

There was a lovely atmosphere in this little cafe. We had the bean wrap heated , buckwheat pancakes and savoury pancakes. Absolutely delicious food . Go and treat yourself

Eirinn967

Points +575

Vegan
14 Aug 2022

Nice pancakes

Great atmosphere, allows dogs and great vegan pancakes 馃 馃憣

ManonDirkzwager

Points +680

Vegan
09 Jun 2022

Nice breakfast

This restaurant is located in a very cozy street in London, by coincidence it was behind the hotel where we stayed. The restaurant was cozy and cosily decorated, unfortunately there was not always a seat for everyone. However, the restaurant is a 5-minute walk from Hide Park, so you could also take the food and eat it in the park. The food was very tasty, the fluffy pancakes were my favorite! There were several vegan options. The staff were very friendly and worked very hard to please everyone.

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-28

Pros: A lot of vegan options, Nice place, Near by Hide park

Cons: Not everyone can sit inside

jeremieluke

Points +60

Vegan
04 Mar 2022

I鈥榣l go again

Very nice pancakes, served with lots of fruit. Also very good americano, which is rare.

JoeyP

Points +33

Vegan
24 Jul 2021

Disappointing food and unfriendly staff

Wide selection of vegan products and looked like a lot of great options. There were no seats available when I visited so just ordered cakes, coffees and juices for takeaway. A table became free so sat and was considering ordering some larger meals but one of the staff shouted across the restaurant in a rude and unfriendly way that I couldn't sit because I'd asked for takeaway. Cakes were not great either and just crumbled apart making it difficult to eat.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Sells cooking and baking ingredients

Cons: Lack of seating, Disappointing food

路X路

Points +17199

Vegan
22 Jun 2021

Les Filles

Lovely cafe near Paddington Station and Hyde Park with a few vegan options available. This is a great place to meet a friend for a coffee/tea, to work remotely, read a book, or just take in your surroundings. Well-decorated and cosy. My only gripe is there are always chunks of matcha in my matcha lattes (made with Oatly milk)...they should really sift the match through a mesh strainer before making the latte...just my two cents/pence.

Daveed

Points +58

Vegan
30 Aug 2020

Chilled and healthy

Welcome by a lovely waitress on this Sunday morning, very helpful and genuinely friendly. A good range of freshly made food. Very tasty ingredients. Well worth supporting!

Pros: Many vegan options including cookies and cakes, A lot of healthy food, Very friendly waitress

Cons: Limited seating

lillafrost

Points +290

Vegan
27 Jul 2020

Fab spot with lots of vegan options

Cute little place with several yummy vegan options, both sweet and savory. No problems skipping ingredients to make non-veg dishes vegan or vegetarian. Would give five stars if I could.

Pros: Friendly staff and tasty food, Cute little spot right next to Hyde Park, Flexibility regarding menu items

Danfunlove

Points +90

Vegan
04 Jan 2020

Vegan cakes

It鈥檚 great they have vegan food options and cakes especially for me. The food has a homemade feel, they focus on being super healthy. So you can find things like matcha and turmeric latte鈥檚. The place looks great. In the summer they sometimes do beautiful candle lit dinners. I found the cakes and cookies to be dry sometimes and expensive. I鈥檝e had quit a few since they opened as I live so near by. One cake cost 拢5 once but you can get some from 拢3 too. They do change the menu often enough. Enjoy, it鈥檚 a beautiful place. Great location, 4min walk from Lancaster Gate station and the Italian garden entrance to Hyde park.

Pros: Vegan cakes and food options

Cons: some Expensive things but what isn鈥檛 in london.

SoniaJames

Points +172

Vegan
28 Nov 2019

Mostly Vegan

Lovely little stop off on our way to Paddington

Pros: Cakes were mostly vegan , Really cute location , Really close to Paddington station

Cons: Not everything is Vegan

soph161

Points +372

Vegan
09 Sep 2019

Cute little find!

The vegan pancakes were delicious with lots of different fruit, plus the oat milk latte is in a lovely large mug. The amount of vegan cakes on the counter was amazing and I鈥檒l definitely be back to try them!

Pros: Lots of vegan cakes to have with a coffee, Friendly staff




This page has been viewed 3303 times.