• Légumes des Jours

  • (8)
    36
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Lacto
Ovo
Organic
Take-out
European
Fusion
Gluten-free
Honey

Vegetarian restaurant with a daily changing menu. Half of the menu is labelled vegan. Open Mon-Wed 12:00-18:00, Thu-Fri 12:00-15:00, 18:00-22:00.


Venue map for Légumes des Jours
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Dayita

Eatbetter

Points +50

Vegetarian
19 May 2023

Nice dinner with family

Very welcoming - second visit - food prepared with a lot of care with the intent to reach a sense of « haute cuisine ». Desert was great too as well as the wine from Pépin.

Pros: Nice waiter , Cosy interior , Great wine

Advertisement

Pettymorbs

Points +13

Vegetarian
17 Nov 2022

Delicious and very helpful friendly staff

We went tonight for the Beaujolais Nouveau menu and it was really delicious. Gorgeous, rich and flavourful. The server was also really lovely and helped explain everything to us, in English as well as our french is appalling!
There were two options for each course and at least one was vegan, and between me and my partner we tried nearly everything and it was all really thought out and presented beautifully.
The restaurant itself is also really cosy and beautifully decorated and it wasn't very busy when we went so it had a lovely relaxed vibe

Pros: Helpful friendly staff, Delicious food , Beautiful venue

AdrienR

Points +68

Vegan
16 Nov 2022

Honestly excellent

Fast service / healthy / friendly staff / tasted great

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-16

aminutta

Points +1625

Vegan
15 Jun 2022

Nice place

I had the assiette mixte with a range of dips, tabouleh, carrot/orange salad and small portion of soup and I loved all of it. The tabouleh surprised me as it was very flavourful and the vegan tarama was incredible!

Staff was nice, I was in a particular hurry and the waitress advised me on what would come quickly and the kitchen gave my order priority.

Lutsubo

Points +243

Vegan
10 Apr 2022

Top !

Un endroit joli ou l’on se sent bien. Un accueil simple et bienveillant et une cuisine délicieuse et parfumée : top !

Bintje

Points +1416

Vegan
26 Nov 2021

Really nice place

Quiet and tasty vegetarian restaurant, they have organic seasonal refined food. 3 starters, 3 main dishes and 3 deserts (only one or sometines two vegan ones for each). The service was fast when I went (but the restaurant was almost empty so I can't be certain it is always the case :p ). The food was really delicious but the portions a little bit too small for my taste...
The staff is really friendly and nice :)

Pros: Refined vegan dishes, Tasty, Friendly staff

Cons: Pricey, Not very big portions

laurine1219

Points +93

Vegan
12 Nov 2021

Formidable

Accueil très chaleureux et nourriture excellente, très fine. La carte change chaque mois avec 2 ou 3 entrées, plats et desserts.

Pros: Cuisine locale, bio, de saison , Carte restreinte

Dayita

Points +36

Vegan
11 Nov 2021

Lovely place, great food

Lovely restaurant in Paris in the 20 neighborhood.
Fresh products and organic.
Really appreciate the staff and suggestions for lunch (vegetarian and vegan)
Very nice portions, good price
We definitely be going back!!

Pros: Quality and quantity, Variety, Nice staff




This page has been viewed 2466 times.