Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
International
Italian
Beer/Wine
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Hotel restaurant offering one vegan pizza prepared with rice-milk mozzarella and vegetables. Additional vegetarian options may be able to be prepared vegan (quinoa pie with pea cream & falafel). Specify vegan to server.


Venue map for Le Palme
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by Hülsenfrüchtchen

the.hungry.vegans

Points +323

Vegan
20 Oct 2023

Delicious pizzas!

Serves vegan friendly pizzas with rice mozzarella! Such a nice change from having cheeseless pizzas! Beautiful location looking out onto the lake. Perfection!

Advertisement

Loveisalways19

Points +82

Vegan
19 Aug 2023

Amazing Veg Pizza With Rice Mozzarella

Vegan options were listed as Vegan so that’s a great help. I ordered the Vegana Pizza which had a lot of vegetables I wouldn’t normally want on a pizza but thought I could always remove things. It was delicious (I personally wasn’t a fan of the artichokes so removed most of them) The rice mozzarella was soooo good, it made this pizza really cheesy, delicious!! I didn’t finish it all so asked for a takeaway box to take back to my room for later. They do offer Takeaway Pizzas also so on another night I just ordered a takeaway vegana pizza as we were eating in our room that night. The staff were very friendly, kind and accommodating. The views were beautiful and the building is stunning. Loved this place so much. There were other vegan options available and you could always mix and match some ingredients to other dishes. Absolutely recommend this place 😍

Pros: Great location with amazing views , Lovely friendly staff, Great vegan options, delicious food

Phiiine

Points +132

Vegan
02 Jul 2023

Vegane Pizza und Pasta

Wir hatten Pasta und die eine Vegane pizza. Die pizza Marinara (Tomatensoße, Knoblauch) haben wir einfach noch nach unseren Wünschen angepasst und noch Oliven und rucola dazu gewählt. Kann ich sehr empfehlen.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-01

prez

Points +671

Vegan
30 May 2023

Amazing view

One vegan pizza and one vegan focaccia available; the pizza was alright but focaccia was not fluffy at all. Can’t beat the view though.

Julchi92

Points +81

Vegan
04 May 2023

Gute Auswahl

Ich hatte die vegane Pizza und mir hat sie sehr gut gefallen. Es gab auch viele weitere Gerichte, die laut Bedienung vegan sind obwohl es nicht so deklariert ist (z.B. Bruschetta). Service war auch super!

Nachtrag: Beim 2. Besuch habe ich nun auch mal die normalen Pizzen einfach mit dem veganen Mozzarella angefragt, was auch problemlos geht - super lecker!😄

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-02

Johannes Freundlich

Points +107

Vegan
21 Apr 2023

Gute vegane Pizza mit Reis-Mozzarella und gegrilltem Gemüse

Die vegane gekennzeichnete Pizza war sehr lecker. Freundlicher Service. Toller Ausblick über den See.
Vegan gekennzeichnete Speisen:
- Foccacia Rosmarino (7 €)
- Pizza Marinara (8.50 €)
- Insalata Mista di stagione (9 €)
- Pizza Vegana (13 €)

Pros: Eine klar gekennzeichnete vegane Pizza, Weitere vegan gekennzeichnete Optionen

Cons: 13 € für die Pizza, leider nur

Merle24

Points +42

Vegan
01 Oct 2022

Vegan mozzarella pizza

It's more of a touristy restaurant, but they have a terrace with a beautiful view over Lago di Garda and Limone.
The waiter were nice and there was no problem to change the vegan pizza into a Margherita with only bell pepper as vegetables.
The prices are reasonable.

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-30

AnniekHendriks

Points +30

Vegan
02 Aug 2022

Beautiful view, pizza alright

Vegan pizza with vegetables and vegan cheese. Not the best pizza ever but nice that they had the option. View on the lake is beautiful, price is reasonable. 35€ for 2x pizza and 2x softdrinks.

VeganNina

Points +165

Vegan
23 Aug 2021

Vegan cheese option

They have a vegan pizza with rice mozzarella. You can ask them to prepare other dishes with the vegan cheese (like we ordered a vegan margarita pizza). The vegan pizza was okay but the veggies weren't seasoned much. The margarita pizza was great and we also had spaghetti alio olio.

winnietouch

Points +143

Vegan
21 Aug 2021

Vegan Pizz

We had the vegan pizza with different vegetables and vegan rice mozzarella which tasted really good! And the restaurants has a lovely view over the lake and Limone

Lotta2015

Points +32

Vegan
28 Jul 2021

Nicht zu empfehlen. Unfreundliches Personal

Keine veg Hauptspeiseen. Unfreundliches Personal

Pros: Keine veg Optionen

Cons: Teuer

ichstehaufderweide

Points +155

Vegan
16 Jul 2020

Worth a visit!

You probavly can get pizza all day long, even if the kitchen is closed. But not pasta or anything else.
I realy loved the pizza and the vegan cheese, it tasted familiar. The only problem where the radiccho. But i managed to put it on side.

They also got some pasta and salads there. Everything where marked on the card on the website.

Cucu_

Points +38

Vegan
15 Oct 2019

Pizza am Gardasee

Die Pizza war sehr lecker! Sie ist belegt mit sehr viel frischem Gemüse. Die vegane Mozarella hat meiner Begleitung nicht so gut geschmeckt, aber ich fand sie sehr lecker. Die Bedienung war auch sehr freundlich und man bekommt die Pizza auch zum mitnehmen. Wir haben uns sehr darüber gefreut, so unkompliziert vegane Pizza gefunden zu haben!

Hülsenfrüchtchen

Points +278

Vegan
03 Sep 2019

Beautiful located

We had the most beautiful view on to Garda lake, combined with good food.

Pros: nice location, good service, nice vibe




This page has been viewed 2511 times.