• Las Tapas de Miguel

  • (8)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Catering
Fusion
Spanish
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers vegan tapas choices, such as a potato dish, vegan carpaccio and peppers. Also offers a few different vegan pasta dishes. Staff are eager to accommodate. Open Mon-Sun 11:00-16:00, 18:00-23:00.


Venue map for Las Tapas de Miguel
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Davidzz

Tonischmidt3000

Points +494

Vegetarian
28 May 2023

Yummy

Taste good, some vegan options, Not pricey, nice atmosphere.

Advertisement

MarGarcíaArias

Points +20

Vegan
22 Feb 2023

Aperitivo vegano

Buen sitio para tomar una cerveza italiana y el carpaccio vegano como aperitivo.

Pros: El carpaccio de calabacín

Cons: Pocas opciones veganas para comer bien

DanieleBelloni

Points +44

Vegan
03 Oct 2022

Very bad

They offer vegan carpaccio on their menu and put parmigiano on it. Every pasta dish has dairy on it and they didn’t manage to put it on even if requested

Barlis

Points +40

Vegan
30 Sep 2022

Decent pizza but not very welcoming

We visited a few nights ago for pizza, no vegan cheese, but the pizza was good. We decided to visit again tonight, sat down at a table and were completely ignored to the point where we left and went to the euros par for a Dr Oetker vegan pizza. Not sure if they were short staffed but it's not nice to be ignored.

Pros: Decent pizza

Cons: No vegan cheeze, Being ignored

Lois1996

Points +312

Vegan
25 Sep 2022

Heerlijke pizza, personeel denkt mee

Heerlijke pizza uit goede oven. Personeel denkt goed mee om een gerecht vegan te maken.
Ik had de pizza vegetariana, kaas vervangen door knoflookolie. Enorm lekker!

Pros: Heerlijke pizza uit echte oven, Veel groenten, Meerdere vegan opties, personeel denkt mee

Cons: Niet altijd duidelijk op de kaart of iets vegan is

MarkWebster

Points +28

Vegan
21 Feb 2022

Vegan carpaccio!

Vegan carpaccio was great!
Staff were really friendly

Pros: Vegan carpaccio, Friendly staff

Cons: Not many vegan options

LisaPenelope

Points +925

Vegan
14 Sep 2021

Really nice staff

I couldn’t find as many vegan dishes, but at least they offer some. The vegan carpaccio was interesting, but in my opinion too expensive. I can highly recommend the focaccia though. Either way, the staff was extremely nice and helpful

Davidzz

Points +339

Vegan
17 Oct 2019

Not an interesting Choice

Has a marinara pizza, some vegan pastas and some tapas. Done well, but not an interesting choice ( except for the vegan carpaccio)




This page has been viewed 1597 times.