• L'angolino

  • (7)
    14
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Italian restaurant and delivery offering vegan white truffle pizza and pasta as well as quattro formaggi vegan and more. Open Mon-Sun 10:00-03:00.


Venue map for L'angolino
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by lilScorpio

lilScorpio

Points +9440

Vegan
01 Jan 2024

extraordinary vegan pizza

Edit: latest pizzas haven’t been that enjoyable anymore. The dough and quality seems so vary.
Therefore pricey.

I finally managed to order two of their special vegan pizzas. Tartufo, a white based truffle oil pizza and quattro stagioni, with (of course vegan) salami, ham, artichokes and mushrooms.
The dough is thin, the crust fluffy, how I love it.
The size is decent, too! But with about 15€ per pizza it’s not the cheapest.
Both pizzas were yummy, I had a childhood-moment with the aroma of the quattro stagioni, I haven’t had such a classic pizza since I’ve become vegan in 2008.

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-08

Pros: Yummy, authentic tasting pizza , Great and creative pizza options, not average

Cons: Bit more pricey, but worth it

JohnnyHo

05 Feb 2023

lilScorpio

06 Feb 2023
Advertisement

M1lener

Points +66

Vegan
19 Jul 2023

Many vegan options, very pricey

They have a lot of vegan Pasta and Pizza options. The taste is fine, but the prices are very high. We ordered Pasta Diavolo baked with cheeze and got Gnocchi instead.

Wolf82

20 Jul 2023

I remember having read that all their vegan pasta dishes come with Gnocchi. Odd choice actually...

frau_mit_hund

Points +156

Vegan
04 Jul 2023

Zum abgewöhnen

Die Bestellung über Lieferando und Bezahlung per PayPal lief problemlos. Aber das war auch schon alles, was lief. Die bestätigte Lieferzeit wurde nicht eingehalten und als wir uns nach über einer Stunde Verspätung über den Verbleib unseres Essens informieren wollten, landeten wir trotz 4 verschiedener Nummern, die wir an unterschiedlichsten Stellen aus dem Internet fischen, immer bei "die Von Ihnen gewählte Rufnummer ist nicht vergeben." Haben dann ne Mail geschickt, auf die endlich jemand zurück rief... Der Fahrer hätte die Adresse nicht gefunden... Ein Anruf unter der in der Bestellung hinterlegten Telefonnummer hätte dem Fahrer helfen können...

Wir bekamen dann fast kaltes Essen. Und dermaßen unappetitlich... Ich bin auch nicht sicher, obs wirklich vegan war... In einer Portion Nudeln fanden wir Reste eines Topfkratzerschwamms. 🤢🤮

Fazit: bestellt lieber wo anders.

Cons: Fremdkörper im Essen!! , Zu teuer, Schmeckt nicht.

LauraSissi

Points +331

Vegan
10 May 2023

Gute Optionen!

Erste Bestellung: verschiedene vegane Pizzen und Pasta Gerichte. Schmeckt gut! Zweite und dritte Bestellung: komplett versalzen und verbrannt. Leider keine Empfehlung.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-26

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen

Cons: Teuer

AlinaHärle

Points +280

Vegan
05 Apr 2023

Not bad, but could be improved

I had the vegan Pizza Tartufo, which tasted okay, but a little bland. What definitely needs to be improved is the atmosphere of the pizzeria! For being this pricey, it was kind of trashy, not really cozy and the waitress didn’t really speak German.

Julianavegana1

Points +140

Vegan
17 Jul 2022

Yummy Italian style food

Big Pasta Portions, the vegan option is always Gnocchi pasta which is extra filling. You get lots of sauce with the pasta, which is typically in swabian culture 😉. The Pizzadough is really nice! Crunchy crust, thin pizza with lots of vegan cheese and good amount of salami. The Restaurant is more the take away, delivery type of restaurant, not super chic, but okay. The staff was very nice, friendly and caring.

Riesige Portionen mit schwäbischer Menge Sauce (das muss schwimmen) Finde ich super!
Sehr leckere Gnocchi mit reichlich schwarzem Trüffel, oder auch ordentliche Menge Pilze und Brokkoli. Der Pizzateig ist super, schön knusprig und fluffig. Selten so gute Pizza gegessen. Das Restaurant ist optisch kein highlight, ich würde sagen eher den charme eines Ahol-/Lieferrestaurants, aber das ist nicht weiter schlimm. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich, aufmerksam und fürsorglich. Absolute Empfehlung! Vor allem mal nicht die klassische vegane Bolo und co.

Pros: Nice vegan options, One of the best vegan pizzas, Not the typical vegan italian style foods.

Cons: Not so nice looking restaurant

NicoleBornkessel

Points +43

Vegan
20 Jan 2022

Großartige Auswahl an veganer Pizza und Pasta!

Lieferung meistens schneller, als angekündigt. Geschmacklich fantastisch! Leider noch keine veganen Dessert Optionen. #Veganuary

Pros: Viele veganen Optionen, Lieferung meistens schneller, als angekündigt

Cons: Preislich halbwegs okay , Keine veganen Dessert Optionen




This page has been viewed 1943 times.