La Trocadero

  • Vegan Vegan
  • ( 294 reviews )

Find

Calle Marina 269, Barcelona, Spain, 08025

Offers vegan fast food in the city center since Jan 2017. Find vegan burgers, hot dogs, fries, salads, vegan donuts, packaged snacks and juices. Vintage colorful interior design. Dogs welcome.
Note May 2020: La Trocadero is confirmed open for takeaway (call 936339764) and delivery (through Deliveroo, Uber Eats, and Glovo).
Note December 2021: Restaurants in Spain may offer indoor dining. Restrictions regarding opening hours and capacity may vary by region, call ahead. Open Tue-Sat 20:00-23:30, Wed-Sat 12:30-16:00. Closed Sun-Mon.

Categories: Vegan, Western, Fast food, Juice bar, Delivery, Take-out, Spanish

294 Reviews

First Review by Jenny.Rodriguez

SaraNR

Points +955

Vegan
19 Nov 2021

Fast food saludable!

El personal muy amable, la decoración muy bonita, la ubicación del local y la música. Es como un burguer de comida rápida pero todo sano sanísimo.

MNeira

Points +72

Vegan
03 Nov 2021

Siempre perfecto

Rápido, bueno y fresco. Una buena opción para ir con amigos aunque el local no es muy grande.

Argievegan

Points +74

Vegan
16 Oct 2021

Awesome burgers

If you’re in the mood for (vegan) dirty, tasty burgers around the Sagrada Familia, look no further.

All of their burgers are fantastic, and you can get the combos with fries and drinks (the drink selection could have more natural options, though), and it’s good value overall.

Pros: Quick service, Super tasty burgers, Good value

Advertisement

NereaBarberena

Points +11

Mostly Veg
17 Sep 2021

Buenísimo

La comida está muy buena, con opciones veganas diferentes y el sitio es muy chulo!

Pros: Buenos precios

Austintje

Points +172

Vegan
08 Sep 2021

Great and delicious

A lot of choices, however it would have been nice to have an option between fries and a small salad.

For a quick healthy and very delicious meal, I would definitely suggest the LT Salad with their amazing pesto sauce 🤤

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-08

Pros: Lots of options, Flavorful

AndreaRomero

Points +162

Vegan
04 Sep 2021

Brutal

De los mejores fast food veganos de Barcelona!

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-04

Pros: Barato (por 5-10€ tienes menú) y buenísimo, Buena ubicación, se encuentra cerca de la, Sagrada Familia

Cons: En coche es difícil aparcar (gratuitamente).

BMarin

Points +131

Vegan
19 Aug 2021

Colorful, fun and tasty

A classic spot for your fast food.
A junk food venue with a great variety of options, with a nice seating area at the back that give a very welcoming familiar feeling.
Just great to stop by while you are exploring the city.

CelinaWerner

Points +42

Vegan
06 Aug 2021

Sehr lecker

Ich war hier mit meinem Freund. Waren beide sehr zufrieden mit unserem HotDog. Sehr schmackhaft!

Pros: Alles vegan, Günstig, Frisch

Djaa47

Points +25

Vegan
30 Jul 2021

Quick cheap and good !

2 minutes away from the Sagrada Familia, quick and good inexpensive food! Perfect and filling
Will be back

Pros: all vegan; inexpensive; cheap

elputocardi

Points +1268

Vegan
14 Apr 2021

Nice Fast food

Very nice fast food with plenty of burgers and other starters like nuggets and nachos

Updated from previous review on 2021-03-22

laia_sunyer

Points +603

Vegan
28 Mar 2021

Cheap vegan junk food

Good burgers and great price! They have also vegan deserts and awesome chips

geem18

Points +49

Vegan
06 Mar 2021

Brutal

He ido miles de veces y ambas deliciosas, no hay ni una opción de la carta que no esté deliciosa. No olvidemos los postres, tienen unos pedazo de donuts que flipas. Brutal en serio, además el menú (hamburguesote, patatas y bebida) 8 euritos. Qué más se puede pedir?

Pros: Todo veggie, Barato, Todo, todo!!!

meri18

Points +18

Vegan
19 Jan 2021

Genial!

De los mejores restaurantes veganos en Barcelona. Comida rápida deliciosa a buen precio y la decoración muy bonita.

HugoIan

Points +230

Vegan
13 Jan 2021

Un sitio precioso con muy buena fast food

El sitio tiene un diseño super moderno y estético. Todo lo que ofrecen es vegano y estilo comida rápida.

Pros: Estética cuidada, Todo vegano

Cons: Relativamente caro

GabsMusic

Points +217

Vegan
13 Oct 2020

The best vegan place

I think this is my favorite place in the world so far, I was there in 2018 an I hope to visit again!!

Pros: A LOT of Organic food, Incredible taste, Easy pay easy staff

ArnauCobo

Points +22

Vegan
13 Oct 2020

Buen sitio para comer algo rápido

Sitio recomendable si lo que buscas es comida rapida estilo hamburguesas.
Las patatas estan muy buenas!

Adebiba

Points +75

Vegan
06 Oct 2020

My fav płace next to Sagrada

I was there first time last year and it was yummy!
Not super expensive, very fancy junk food.

Absolutely loved it!

And I love the aesthetics there!

Pros: Not expensive, Tasty, Well situated

Pinkzilla

Points +82

Vegan
29 Sep 2020

Fast and delicious

Fast service and delicious options for junk food lovers

mguillen

Points +16

Vegan
26 Sep 2020

100% recomendable

Restaurante de fast food a buen precio con opciones de fast food muy interesantes y de buena calidad

Pros: Carta completamente vegana

DaniVarela

Points +18

Vegan
14 Sep 2020

Me gustó mucho

Este tipo de sitios son para aquellos que dicen que los veganos solo comemos lechuga...Vacon, queso, nuggets, hamburguesas, perritos...Me encantan estos sitios!

Andoolblu

Points +579

Vegan
19 Aug 2020

Comida rápida

De precio muy bien,
comida rápida estilo cadenas americanas

MichielVanD

Points +721

Vegan
13 Aug 2020

All the burgers

I love to go here or order at home for some burgers. The patatas are also great with vegan mayo. And the LT salad if it isn’t sold out. All good!

Pros: Delicious burgers, Do delivery, Plenty of fast food options

whepper

Points +1003

Vegan
08 Aug 2020

Good burgers, cool interior

Ate here a couple of times already. All burger based menus, fastfood style. Not too fancy though. Cool retro interior.

Pros: Close to Sagrada Família , Ideal for quick bite, The interior!

metasharp

Points +71

Vegan
07 Aug 2020

Average

Taste is ok. Drinks aren't fresh but bottles. The restaurant is smelly, it smells oil, so your clothes will stink after staying there. Without the smell issue i would have given 4 stars.

NoSoyBaska

Points +40

Vegan
02 Aug 2020

Fast food

Menú con hamburgesa/perrito patatas bebida por 8€
Todo muy rico, libre de plásticos, los nuggets muy buenos.
Sirven rápido, el lugar tiene pocas mesas pero cómodas, esta decorado original, un sitio informal de paso, muy cerca de la Sagrada Família.
La comida no es casera pero está sabrosa.

neodoro

Points +41

Vegetarian
30 Jul 2020

Yummy junk food

Llevaba AÑOS sin comer nuggets y estos me han sabido a gloria - un poco caros quizá para la cantidad pero inmejorables en sabor

La hamburguesa de fake bacon también muy buena, muchos sabores y llenaba bastante

En general buen precio y junk food que de vez en cuando oye viene genial

Pros: Yummy nuggets

Burnikell

Points +81

Vegan
28 Jul 2020

Just basic fast food

Was quite excited looking at the menu for this place, I got the yankee hot dog and my partner got the eureka burger and also some heura kebab fries to share, but overall the food was just a bit bland, needed a lot more sauce and felt just a bit plain. The actual restaurant is quite cute and edgy however we felt just a bit more effort and flavour could go into the food.

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Barcelona Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has La Trocadero closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 29012 times.