• La Ruta Del Waffle

  • (9)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Juice bar
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Waffle shop with vegan sweet and savoury choices all clearly labeled. Has vegan cheese, non-dairy milk (almond and soy) as well as vegan ice cream and a vegan brownie. Open Mon-Sun 11:30am-10:00pm.


Venue map for La Ruta Del Waffle
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by ellen20

x0elliot

Points +70

Vegan
20 Nov 2023

Mejores waffles salados

Solo he probado los salados waffle vegan y vegan seeds. Ambos muy ricos.

Pros: Sabor, Rapidez

Cons: Pocas limitadas

Advertisement

VanesaPalma

Points +545

Vegan
27 Sep 2022

Los saladosūü§ĆūüŹĹ

Waffles salvadores con sabores √ļnicos, en lo personal me gustan mucho m√°s los salados porque los dulces llegan a ser hostigantes, no me gusta mucho el manjar de d√°tiles ojal√° tuvieras opciones para reemplazarlo

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-27

Pros: Varias opciones veganas

EthelMuhlhausen

Points +50

Vegan
15 Aug 2022

Buenas opciones

Buenas opciones veganas, contundentes, para darse un gustito, son sabrosos pero creo que igual podrían mejorar un poco más en el sabor de algunas cosas, buena ubicación

valentinaalfaro

Points +93

Vegan
13 Feb 2022

Rico pero le queda por mejorar

Tiene una gran variedad de toppings y alternativas para el vegano, pero la masa del waffle sabe a aceite y los helados tienen un sabor super sintético. Considerado eso, encuentro elevado el costo del waffle.

VroniR

Points +460

Vegan
28 Jan 2022

Tasty but expensive

I found it to be expensive for the quality they serve. I had the vanilla ice cream and I didn’t like it at all I found that it had no taste. The ice cream also comes separately.

Pros: Has a lot of different vegan options, Tasty

Cons: Very expensive, Vanilla ice cream, Not very friendly

beckyisvegan

Points +1030

Vegan
06 Feb 2020

Super rico

Probé el vegan oreo waffle (lo pedí a domicilio porque tenía crédito rappi, pero el local es bonito) y estaba riquísimo, te ponen aparte más cremita chantilly. Delicioso y tienen varias opciones veganas dulces y saladas.
Recién pedí por el rappi con una promo el vegan seeds y está riquisimo, excelente opción, recomiendo la salsa picante (sriracha y vegan mayo)

Updated from previous review on 2019-10-29

Pros: Varias opciones veganas, Buen precio, Buen tama√Īo de porci√≥n

Cons: Muy poco espacio para cuando comes en local

franciscasotz

Points +90

Vegan
23 Nov 2019

√ĎOM

Best waffles with a lot vegan options ;)

Pros: A lot vegan options, Tasty

Cons: Small place

Jazzthebride

Points +400

Vegan
26 Sep 2019

A lot of vegan options !!!

They sell an amazing vegan chocolate for $2000 chilean pesos. Also they have a lot of vegan waffles, salads and sweets. All of them are marked w the V in green.
I tried one salad and one sweet.
They where really tasty but I think they are a lil bit overpriced for the size. That's the reason I tried 2, one was not enough.

Updated from previous review on 2019-09-26

Pros: Salad and sweet vegan options, friendly staff

Cons: Small place, No bathroom

ellen20

Points +399

Vegan
03 Sep 2019

Heaven!

Totally recommendable! I tried the savory waffle with cheese, garlic sauce, greens, peanut butter and chips - everything vegan and soo filling!




This page has been viewed 1898 times.