Take-out
Bakery

A vegan pastry shop offering croissants, tarts, tartlets, waffles, brownies, cakes, and more. Also accepts special orders for birthdays and celebrations. Also called "Les Saveurs De La Bastille." Instagram: @la_pa_vegan Open Wed 13:00-17:00, Fri 07:00-11:00, 13:00-17:00, Sat-Sun 08:00-17:00. Closed Mon and Tues.


Venue map for La Pâtisserie Vegan - Les Saveurs De La Bastille
© OpenStreetMap contributors

41 Reviews

First Review by chb-pbfp

swissneas

Points +24

Vegan
03 Jan 2024

Ein Traum

Haben uns zwei Desserts gekauft, sie sind sehr lecker (selten solch gute Patisserie gehabt), schade warens nur 2.

Advertisement

Wendy80

Points +594

Vegan
12 Nov 2023

Délicieuse pâtisserie végétalienne

Tout ce que nous y avons acheté était délicieux ! Service amical.

Everything we bought there was delicious! Friendly service.

Pros: Tout est végétalien, Service amical

Cididine

Points +29

Vegan
12 Nov 2023

Très bonne pâtisserie végane!

Un endroit incontournable si on est végane et que l’on cherche une vrai bonne pâtisserie à déguster !

Pros: Le choix, Les saveurs , Que ça soit végane

Cons: Un peu cher

Elinevl

Points +811

Vegan
30 Oct 2023

Amazing

I really liked everything I bought from them!

debbie_ams

Points +104

Vegan
29 Oct 2023

Not for me

Maybe I’m just not a pastry person, I had two pastries but didn’t enjoy either of them. Its fantastic that a place like this exists nonetheless.

Pros: Uniqueness, Many options, Affordable

Cons: Didnt taste that well, Far away from the centre

TrudiBruges

Points +18742

Vegan
24 Oct 2023

Wish it was closer! Loved it

Finally was able to pay them a visit, on our way to Germany.
Bought some Danish pastry and two small tartes. Heavenly!

Very friendly.
A fair bit outside the city center.
Entrance not accessible. Large step to get in.

Picy

Points +796

Vegan
23 Sep 2023

Trop trop bon

C'est une super pâtisserie /boulangerie qui fait aussi des glaces en été. Tout ce que nous avons goûté était délicieux. Personnel très sympa et compétent.

dwsage

Points +231

Vegan
21 Sep 2023

Amazing selection!

This place was heaven! The pastries are divine and not too sweet and there's plenty to choose from. I wish there'd be such a place where I live. I was on a car trip and the detour cost us some time, but it did not disappoint. Definitely worth a stop!

emkoi

Points +1371

Vegan
17 Sep 2023

High quality

I tried some pastries at the Vegan Street Festival in Brussels, and they were amazing. More bakeries like this please 🙌

kettermann

Points +816

Vegan
30 Aug 2023

Completely in love

Amazing bakery! Required stop during a trip to Liége.

mherm

Points +985

Vegan
22 Aug 2023

Delicious Pastries

I ordered some pastries, they all tasted very good. Big shout out for the croissants. I had an pistachio croissant and it had a yummy pistachio creme inside. I really appreciated this unexpected surprise!

VeganFoodisGood

Points +39

Vegan
06 Aug 2023

Just perfect!

It's a small bakery, but it has a lot of ALL VEGAN deliciousness! We were on holiday in Liège and found this place. Me and my husband haven't eaten rich cream-filled croissants in a looooong time. It's so thick and creamy. We loved it very much. We also picked some other sweet stuff as you can see on the picture.

Nicolas and his staff are very nice and polite. Parking in the neighborhood is for free and you can also come here by public transport. It is worth the trip!

Pros: Prices not really different than where I live, Just delicious, Great staff

Cons: It's too far from where I live !!!, A bit far from the center, but worth it

Somersetvegan

Points +61

Vegan
21 Jul 2023

Wow! What a find.

How brilliant to see a totally vegan patisserie. The tartelette citron was delicious. I wish I could sample everything, as it all looked so appetising!

Pros: Totally vegan, Great selection of cakes and pastries , Very friendly service

Cons: It is 400 miles from where I live!

ErikaDeKeyser

Points +87

Vegan
21 Jul 2023

Top!

Best vegan croissants ever and delicious pastries

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-21

JulieAh-Fa

Points +34

Vegan
18 Jul 2023

Délicieux

Nous avons testé plusieurs viennoiseries et pâtisseries. Validées et approuvées même par les non vegans qui ne pouvaient pas dire la différence.
Tout est délicieux!!

Pros: Croissants et pains au chocolat vegan , Cruffin au speculoos , Pâtisseries variées

Cons: Ouverts certains jours seulement

Alicia Spanidutch

Points +790

Vegan
25 May 2023

Fabulous!

You need to go there! I have been three times and the products where always amazing!

Pros: Prices not really higher than at non vegan places, Unbelievably good, Nice staff

Cons: A bit away from the centre

Nicolevegan

Points +1526

Vegan
30 Apr 2023

Unglaublich gut!

In der kleinen Patisserie gibt es eine super gute Auswahl an tollen Törtchen, sowie Croissants etc. Das Personal sprach neben französisch, auch noch perfekt englisch und deutsch und war super freundlich. Hier wird vegan aus ethischen Gründen gelebt. Die Schokocroissants waren super fluffig und innen schön schokoladig. Alle Törtchen waren perfekt und sehr lecker. Ich muss dringend nochmal dort hin.

RobertaCalce

Points +2647

Vegan
26 Mar 2023

To die for

Excellent dessert, I wanted to try everything from that amazing window!
Super recommended

Mu

27 Mar 2023

Ooooh you were at the festival yesterday!😄

RobertaCalce

27 Mar 2023

veviolitte

Points +513

Vegan
12 Mar 2023

Un délice! Incroyable!

Incroyable de croire que tout est Vegan et pourtant! C’est Vegan, beau et délicieux. Merci pour ces pâtisseries fantastiques!

Pros: Délicieux , Varié, Service chaleureux

Kinabica

Points +152

Vegan
09 Mar 2023

Un pâtissier qui fait des merveilles sans souffrance animale :)

Toutes les pâtisseries que j'y ai goûté étaient excellentes! Je recommande à 100% !

Pros: Gamme entièrement vegane , Horaires étendus à jours/semaine, Accepte la carte bancaire

velcw

Points +26

Vegan
01 Mar 2023

J‘adore !!!

Tout est vraiment, vraiment bon ! C’est chaque fois un grand plaisir.

Pros: Tout est végétal , Pas cher

muskrat

Points +22

Vegan
28 Dec 2022

Delicious all-vegan pattiserie experience

This place made my day! A wide range of fully vegan pastries and friendly staff. I learned the owner was a traditional baker before he went vegan and made it his mission to offer a fully vegan pattiserie experience. An inspiring story!

The croissants are just the right level of cripisness and airiness. The pastries are beautiful and uplifting. Their taste is delicate and balanced, a true pattiserie experience 😋

The place is a bit out of the city centre but easily reachable by bus, absolutely worth the ride! They don't offer coffee, but we took out the pastries and ate them in a coffee place :)

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-28

Pros: Fully vegan experience, Wide assortiment of pastries, Beautiful and delicious

wasens

Points +523

Vegan
11 Sep 2022

Sehr sehr lecker

Große Auswahl an kleinen liebevoll gestalteten Törtchen.

Pros: Freundliche Leute, leckere Törtchen

Doortjez

Points +5216

Vegan
25 Aug 2022

Very beautiful pastries

We took a lemon meringue and a chocolate caramel tartlette home after Vegan Summer Fest. They looked absolutely amazing and both were delicious!

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-25

Améli2

Points +32

Vegan
13 Aug 2022

Surprenant et délicieux

Délicieuse découverte de la Brésilienne Vegan, avec des fruits à l'intérieur ça aurait encore été meilleur.

Chog

Points +58

Vegan
12 Aug 2022

Good bakery

A fully vegan bakery with lots of cool stuff

Pros: Croissants , Choco-crème

Liz23

Points +416

Vegan
09 Jul 2022

Just Perfect

Incredible! Everything in this bakery looked absolutely delicious!
I went for the forêt noir and a strawberry tartlet and they both tasted amazing.
This bakery is quite far from the center but more than worth the detour.

Pros: Everything is delicious, Lots of choice

Cons: quite far from the center, only open 3 days a week




This page has been viewed 4082 times.