• La Gelateria

  • (8)
    6
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream

Another ice cream shop but with marked vegan options. Cones are not vegan. Open Mon-Sun 11:00-21:00.


Venue map for La Gelateria
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by LisaArnold

Tobih

Points +94

Vegan
08 Oct 2023

Lecker und große auswahl

Lecker und große auswahl an veganen Eissorten

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-08

Advertisement

lauro.saurus

Points +1115

Vegan
03 Sep 2023

Unglaublich feines Eis 🍨

Wir haben in unserem Urlaub so manche Eisdiele besucht und diese hat mit Abstand das leckerste Eis. Die Fruchtsorten schmecken intensiv und natürlich. Das Schokoladeneis war unglaublich intensiv - richtig gut! Vegane Sorten erkennt man auf dem jeweiligen Schild. Absolute Empfehlung in Lindau!

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-03

LexiK.

Points +224

Vegan
23 Apr 2023

Viele vegane Optionen

Sehr nettes Personal, viele Fruchtsorten und dunkle Schokolade. Hab auf Nachfrage sogar frische Erdbeeren bekommen

Petra_am_See

Points +39

Vegan
22 Aug 2022

Kein veganes Eis

Vergebliche Suche nach veganen Eis

Cons: Kein veganes Eis vorhanden

lauro.saurus

03 Sep 2023

Mittlerweile hat es sehr viele vegane Sorten, die auch angeschrieben sind 😊👍

EzOle666

Points +30

Vegan
31 Jul 2022

Good ice cream

Ice cream tastes very Well. Every fruit and dark chocolate are vegan.

Pros: Every vegan ice is shown as vegan

Cons: 1,5€ / scoop is okay , No vegan cones

JaninaSell

Points +2121

Vegan
30 Aug 2019

Unfriendly stuff but nice ice cream

The ice cream gets 10/10 points from me (I had dark chocolate and banana, vegan of course) but the old man working there was soooo unfriendly!!!
My friend asked if the cone is vegan. It wasn’t! So we took the ice cream in a cup! But I didn’t wanted to give us a paper cup, just a PLASTIC cup which I personally don’t wanted to have. His explanation: the paper cups are just for 3 scoops (we just had 2). I told him to just make the scoops smaller but put them into the paper cup, what he does in the end but he was very angry and I was scared. (Also I realized after I left that I had to pay more than my friend who took the scoops in the plastic cup even if we had the same ice cream... I don’t get it).

Pros: Vegan chocolate and banana ice cream

Cons: Unfriendly staff , No vegan cones

aciciabexr

Points +73

Vegan
29 Aug 2018

great ice cream

I used to go there before I was vegan and if you aren't vegan you have to try "Drachenfrucht" (dragonfruit) it tastes so good!!
And also as vegan there are good options but you have to take a plastic cup instead which isn't that good

LisaArnold

Points +158

Vegan
03 Dec 2017

Yummy ice cream

They have quite a few vegan ice creams. I love Mango and dark chocolate. Unfortunately you have to order in a bowl which is made of plastic. Also I don´t think the ingredients are organic.

Pros: yummy ice cream

Cons: no vegan cones




This page has been viewed 1459 times.