Vegan
European
Spanish
Breakfast

Vegan restaurant serving tapas, breakfast, lunch, snacks, and dinner. Open Wed-Sun 13:00-16:30, 20:30-23:30. Closed Mon-Tue.


Venue map for La Factoría Vegana
© OpenStreetMap contributors

70 Reviews

First Review by guzmanogc

MarinaBG

Points +221

Vegan
20 Jan 2024

¡Todo perfecto!

Muy buena comida en general. De postre, la tarta de crema de chocolate vale mucho la pena. #Veganuary

Pros: Cantidades adecuadas, Rapidez en el servicio, Mucha variedad de platos

Advertisement

Colloo

Points +20

Vegan
10 Nov 2023

No Service that day because of closed community

We were really looking forward to the food since the reviews were all great. But they had closed community despite showing *open* online.
Maybe next time.

bea.vegan

Points +219

Vegan
26 Oct 2023

Mucha variedad, ambiente informal

Carta muy amplia y todo vegano. Tienen tanto hamburguesas y patatas como platos más elaborados y caseros (arroces, currys, etc.).

Probamos el sushi de entrante, dos platos de cuchara y postre. Todo rico, bien de cantidad y precio.

El local tiene pocas mesas, así que mejor reservar.

Pros: Carta amplia, Comida casera, Todo vegano

Cons: No tienen pan

GeoffKing

Points +144

Vegetarian
22 Oct 2023

Dog-friendly vegan restaurant in León

Small and informal restaurant just north of the main city. Fully vegan and most welcoming of us and our dog (who was brought a bowl of water). Good selection of dishes that were tasty and wholesome and served promptly. Very friendly waitress who spoke better English than our Spanish.
We had poutine to share as a starter and then vegan albóndigas in salsa verde and smoked tofu and vegetable fried rice. We rounded off with custard cream tarts and espressos.
Great atmosphere, service and food. A rare find in Spain that often has limited vegan options.

AitanaMeg

Points +39

Vegetarian
02 Oct 2023

DELICIOSO

Fuimos por trabajo a León y cenamos allí las dos noches. Los entrantes que pedimos estaban increíbles (sushi y patatas al ragú alucinantes). Las hamburguesas más de lo mismo (recomiendo la Cheese Burger) y los tacos y burritos. Y los postres muy buenos también. Quise hacer fotos de todo para la reseña pero me pudieron las ganas de comer 😂 Ya tengo sitio fijo en León para cada vez que vaya.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-02

Pros: Todo

Sgtralph

Points +20

Vegan
01 Oct 2023

Super Vegan Restaurant on the way to Santiago

I came hungry from the trail. I took starter, main dish, desert and coffee Solo.
All was very Good.

Pros: Lecker. , Servus very kind, Good Price

GabrieleCellai

Points +23

Mostly Veg
06 Aug 2023

Muy muy bueno

Experiència muy positiva, comimos un guiso de garbanzos con verduras y cúrcuma y albóndigas de avena y berenjenas con salsa de espinacas, ambos platos estaban muy ricos. Los postres de diez pero la panna cotta fue una gran sorpresa, muy buena.

Pros: La comida , La amabilidad de la camarera , El ambiente muy acogedor

Vegsan

Points +166

Vegan
17 May 2023

Awesome

Die Hamburger hier sind echt perfekt. Saftig mit vielen Zutaten und interessanten Geschmackskombinationen ( ich weiß nicht wie ich es beschreiben soll, ihr müsst es halt selbst probieren) Der Laden ist süß eingerichtet und hat sehr saubere Sanitäre Anlagen. Die Dame die uns das Essen gebracht ist super aufmerksam und lieb. Man fühlt sich da sehr wohl. Ich war mittags da und es hat mir so gut gefallen, dass ich am selben Tag meinen Freund abends mit geschleppt habe.❤️❤️ ( Er fand es auch sehr lecker obwohl er sehr kritisch ist) DANKE ❤️

prisciladoro

Points +174

Vegan
15 Apr 2023

Delicioso!

Os dois arroz que pedimos estavam incríveis. A salada tb.
O Seitan com batatas um pouco gorduroso.. e a cheesecake gostosa, mas longe de ser das melhores.. rss
Várias opções sem glúten

maynard7

Points +4527

Mostly Veg
08 Mar 2023

Good food here

I went for lunch in March 2023 and had a good meal. They have a meal of the day which costs as little as €7.90 (depending on what type of drink you order with the meal). My meal was €8.90 because I got a beer instead of water. I chose the Pecado sandwich and the side salad and the beer and the meal also comes with a slice of cake or cheesecake for dessert. The sandwich was a little oily because they brush oil on the bread before they grill it, and it also contains fried onion rings inside the sandwich. It’s a good place to go for vegans on a budget.

Pros: Good value, Good flavors

Cons: Sandwich oily

EloyLópez

Points +56

Vegan
22 Feb 2023

Muy top!

El seitan con salsa de queso de lo mejor que he probado!

Chris.P

Points +370

Vegan
30 Oct 2022

Entire menu is vegan

Vegan burgers, pasta, and pizzas and more

PauldeWaal

Points +16

Vegan
21 Aug 2022

I kept ordering cause it tastes so good!

I liked it all.

Pros: All vegan, Super tasty

Cons: Soo many options on the menu ;)

11ce

Points +19

Vegetarian
19 Aug 2022

Todo está riquísimo

Su comida, su trato con la gente y la constante innovación de sus platos.

krispintu

Points +104

Vegan
29 Jul 2022

Un oasis vegano en León

Un gusto poder encontrar un sitio así en León. Gran variedad de opciones y trato muy amable😄/ It has been a pleasure finding such a nice place in Leon. Many options to choose from and they have treated us very nicely.

Pros: Muchas opciones ricas, Amabilidad y atención al detalle, Rapidez

mascroquetas

Points +417

Vegan
25 Jul 2022

La mejor opción vegana de León

Probamos la carta nueva y he de decir que sus carnes de soja caseras son increíbles, tanto en hamburguesa como en fritos. 100% recomendable

Pros: Comida casera, Riquísima, Barato

humabuva

Points +41

Vegan
15 Jul 2022

Probablemente, el mejor vegano del norte de España

El mejor restaurante 100% vegetal que he probado fuera de una gran ciudad. Es increíble encontrarse comida así de buena y variada en una ciudad como León. Fuimos a celebrar un cumpleaños en el que la mayoría de las personas no eran veganas, y la experiencia fue buenísima en todos los aspectos: sabor, variedad, servicio, atención, precio...

RiverLife

Points +443

Vegan
04 Jul 2022

Restaurante con una carta súper extensa

Restaurante vegano en Leon con una carta muy extensa y muy rico. Hay mil y una opciones, y el sándwich pecado carnal, está de muerte. Volveré. 💚🌱

Pros: Muchísimas opciones veganas, Muy rico , Económico

Cons: Está un poco alejado del centro. , Las cantidades no son muy grandes.

Veggieboy01

Points +245

Vegetarian
30 Jun 2022

These people know what they're doing

Excellent food, creative dishes and friendly service!

Pros: Affordable , Lots of variation

MartaVeganRural

Points +92

Vegan
29 Jun 2022

Comida buenísima!

A parte de que el personal es majísimo, que eso es un plus, la comida está increíble.
Si te gusta el picante, la hamburguesa aliento de dragón está buenísima y pica de verdad. Pero tienen mil opciones más, tanto para comer platos como burguer, pizza...
Las tartas están buenísimas, probamos la de bizcocho de limón y la cheesecake y nos encantaron.
¡Parada asegurada cada vez que pasemos por León!

Si vais en fin de semana importante reservar, ya que el local es pequeñico!

Pros: Comida buenísima , Personal agradable , Buena ubicación, cerca del centro

Eeewwa

Points +782

Vegan
25 Jun 2022

Excelente variedad

La carta es increíble. Tienen muchísimas opciones, el menú es extenso y variado. He ido varias veces y cada día me sorprende. Tienen muchas tartas también y de precio está genial.

Pros: La carta es muy variada, tienen muchísimos platos, Muchas opciones de tartas, Estupendo precio

FayVictoriaDurrant

Points +56

Vegan
10 May 2022

I love this place

we have eaten here a few times now and recommend it to all our friends and guests.
staff have always been super friendly and helpful, and helped me to find something i can eat. vegan and gluten free and can't eat non organic soya... so Im not always easy to feed.... but they always try and help and I've always left full and happy.
Its a small place but they let us in with Nelson our dog and have dog bowls for water , and treats for him so he is happy too!
if you are in leon i definitely recommend trying it out. its not fine dining, more pizzas burgers and fries, but they do have some other options and the loaded fries were amazing.

Pros: all vegan, friendly and helpful staff, nice ambience

Cons: still no deserts i can eat!

AlejandroMelian

Points +31

Vegan
09 May 2022

Estupendo!

Una carta muy amplia y variada, todo muy rico y la atención excepcional.
Lo único a tener en cuenta es que son pocas mesas y suele llenarse pronto, recomendable llamar para reservar.

sabler_stabler

Points +23

Vegan
15 Apr 2022

Just amazing.

It’s hard to find a place to eat as a vegan in León, so I was super happy when I found out that there is now a completely vegan restaurant. Everything tasted amazing.

SilviaPrietoVarona

Points +13

Vegetarian
07 Mar 2022

Las mejores tartas de todo León

En resumen: es increíble

Pros: Esta todo increíble, Tienen las mejores tartas de leon, Son personas super atentas y super agradables

Lyix.eterna

Points +29

Vegan
18 Dec 2021

Amazing food and service

It was probably one of my favourite vegan food experiences in my life so far! The place serves a little plate of tapas before your main dishes, and the food in general is amazing, burgers were mindblowing and unclockably vegan even for carnivorous friends. Warm and welcoming interior too. Would definitely go again for round two.

Updated from previous review on 2021-12-18

AdrianaMarcos

Points +16

Vegan
28 Oct 2021

Increíble

Es un placer entrar a un restaurante 100% vegano con gente tan amigable.

Pros: Opciones para celíacos, Saludable, Muy rico




This page has been viewed 12196 times.