• La Divina Comedia

  • (10)
    17
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Mediterranean
Beer/Wine
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Restaurant offering a vegetarian and vegan section in the menu. Includes a quinoa salad, vegan lasagna, vegan 'alla bolognese' spaghetti and grilled vegetables. Open Mon-Sun 13:00-00:00.


Venue map for La Divina Comedia
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by teresamac

borisjetski

Points +53

Vegan
13 Sep 2023

Plenty of vegan options

More vegan choices than all the other restaurants in this parade. I chose the spaghetti 'Bolognese' which was very nice and a good-sized portion. Staff were mostly friendly and the vibe was good

Pros: Tasty food, Decent price, Reasonable portions

Cons: No side dishes, One or two waitresses a bit stand-offish

Advertisement

SuzyGale

Points +190

Vegan
19 Aug 2023

Great vegan options

We went here a few times and tried the vegan burger and the quinoa salad. Both were really good. The service was a bit slow and one of the waitresses was plain rude but it was a nice place to chill so it wasn't a huge problem. Outside has a beach view but inside in nicer. Reasonably priced for good quality food.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-19

Pros: A few vegan options , Right by the beach

Cons: Slow, sometimes rude service, Also serves meat

MaximosMexas

Points +65

Vegan
12 Aug 2023

A few marked good options

I don't have a picture but vegan lasagna were exceptional. And the staff was also really really professional

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-12

GalchuT

Points +27

Vegetarian
11 Jul 2023

Good restaurant

A few vegan options, good price

KatharinaMK

Points +664

Vegan
02 Jun 2023

Good food, nice location, directly at the beach

Offers a few vegan options, which all sound delicious.
Totally reasonable prices.
We had a vegan burger and it was really nice. The staff is super friendly and the location beautiful. You can go for a walk at the beach after.
Definitely would recommend. 🌱

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-01

Pros: Few vegan options , Good prices , Nice staff

carmy_m

Points +24

Vegan
03 Apr 2023

Great vegan options without sacrificing taste.

So glad I found this place. It’s in a nice area and can walk around after.

Pros: Great vegan options , Good portions, Great service

NathalieDahlqvist

Points +189

Vegan
22 Oct 2022

Pasta bolognese

Good vegan spagetti bolognese

Pros: Good price, Big portion

nclpt

Points +100

Vegan
18 Aug 2022

Vegan bolognese pasta

It is a lovely restaurant in València. It has a few vegan and vegetarian options which are pretty satisfying. I had the vegan bolognese pasta with “parmesan” cheese and it was delicious.

Pros: Separate vegan menu, Vegan cheese

QuintyRog

Points +42

Vegan
11 Aug 2021

Yummie yummie

I ordered a pizza and asked if they could make it without cheese so it would be vegan. This was no problem and the pizza was delicious. My veggie bf had a vegetarian pasta witch was also very good. The staff was nice. We had 2liters of tinto verano😍 Recommend 9/10 for vegans and vegetarians!

Pros: Vegan optians, Open to veganizing the vegetarian options, Nice staff

Cons: Not a lot of room to sit outside

teresamac

Points +40

Vegan
01 Aug 2021

Vegan lasagna

There were few vegan options that I appreciated, especially because it is located right on the beach and they offer mainly mediterranean/italian cuisine. I ordered vegan lasagna which was delicious, although the way it looks could be better. They also had vegan bolognese, vegetable paella and I think there was vegetable pizza. Probably some vegan tapas like olives and peppers too.

Pros: Few vegan options , Located right on the beach, Sea view




This page has been viewed 2014 times.