• La Cocina de Fitorade

  • (7)
    6
    Loading...
  • Delivery Delivery
    Vegan
American
International
Organic
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Mexican

Vegan meal delivery service. Offers a different menu each week with a couple of options for each day. When ordering the meals will be delivered at a certain time according to the planned schedule. No ad-hoc delivery and no take away. Relocated from 97130, Calle 7 308, Montecarlo. Open Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:00pm.


Venue map for La Cocina de Fitorade
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by AndresJimenezPeniche

AlizabethAshlee

Points +631

Vegan
20 Apr 2023

Delicious and nutritious

It was a dream come true to find a meal prep service for our month long stay in merida. Everything we tried was so flavorful, and he has lots of affordable plans and options. You can check out their menu on Facebook or through whatsapp. It was super easy to order, deffs reccomend you order at least once during your stay !

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-20

Advertisement

MichaelSquillace

Points +574

Vegan
25 Dec 2022

La mejor cena de Navidad que he tenido desde que me volvi vegan

La mejor cena de Navidad que he tenido desde que me volvi vegano. El servicio al cliente es increible y las porciones perfectas.
¡Seguro que volvere a pedir comida ahi!

Pros: Todo vegano, Buen precio, Buen sabor

CamilaGalvez

Points +1335

Vegan
14 Sep 2022

Excelente opción, casera, deliciosa y saludable

Me encanta Fitorade. Es un servicio de comida a domicilio, comida casera, saludable (no como algunas opciones veganas que está frito) y muy balanceada. Tienen precios accesibles y buenos planes de paquetes para que salga todavía más económico. Es una gran opción, además de que tienen platillos de diferentes partes del mundo y todo está delicioso!!!

Pros: Saludable, A domicilio, Buenos planes

Cons: Sólo sea para comer😒lo necesitamos de noche, Sólo entre semana

RaúlAvila

Points +15

Mostly Veg
21 Mar 2022

Excelente Opción y Servicio

Es una excelente opción si andas en búsqueda de una cocina para el día a día tiene 2 guisos por día y la sopa del día

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas y vegetarianas

AFlyGuyTravels

Points +164

Vegan
01 Aug 2021

Makes vegan life in Merida easy

If you are vegan in Merida and not using their service, you're making your life difficult. I save so much money using their service and absolutely adore their food selection. The service is hands down the best I've seen from any business in this city. Amazing managment that goes out of their way to make sure the customers are happy. The price point vs quality is so impressive. I still can't believe I get to have a vegan meal plan and save money on my food.

Pros: Price is amazing, Food is always changing and delish, Wonderful service

Cons: Meal delivery times arrive after lunch/b4 dinner

Fabipeniche

Points +176

Vegan
22 Oct 2019

Me encanta!

Todos loa días tienen platillos diferentes, super creativos, toso tiene sabor delicioso, saludable, profesional. Tienen que probar el pib vegano cuando sea temporada.

AndresJimenezPeniche

Points +18

Vegan
06 Mar 2019

Super foods everywhere. Love it!

100% vegan food. Excellent for take out, every day they have something different and everything is amazing!

Heads up you have to preorder, they work under request.




This page has been viewed 2489 times.