• La Cachorra Perdida

  • (10)
    12
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Japanese
Mediterranean
Beer/Wine
Spanish
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Mix of Mediterranean cuisine as well sushi (with raw fish). Several vegetarian and vegan choices are both on the menu and "off-menu" (listed on a blackboard). Vegans could have a quinoa salad, hummus, lasagna with soy. Waiters are helpful when asking about the ingredients. Does not take reservations. Open Mon-Fri 13:30-16:00, 21:00-00:00, Sat-Sun 12:30-00:30.


Venue map for La Cachorra Perdida
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by wyrd

wyrd

Points +3261

Vegan
14 Aug 2023

Good veg-friendly restaurant in Conil

I had dinner three times in La Cachorra Perdida in the last few months and all the time I was really satisfied. There are many vegetarian and vegan options in the menu, and waiters are kind enough to answer all the questions you may have (sometimes going straight to the cooks to know the answers).

There are many vegetarian options in the menu (such as the salad with tofu and feta cheese, and the goat cheese dish, the hummus which is made with yoghurt), as well as vegan ones (quinoa salad,vegan lasagna...). Ask about the off-menu dishes, there are many and are listed in a blackboard.

Update 2023: the menu now does not contain many vegan options, unfortunately...

Updated from previous review on 2016-08-09

Pros: Many veg options, One of the very few veg-friendly in Conil

Cons: Serves meat and fish...

Advertisement

mx.rabbit

Points +42

Vegan
15 Aug 2022

A bit disappointed

Unfortunately I didn’t have a great meal. La Cachorra Perdida was advertised as having lots of vegan options but when I went to the restaurant there were only two vegan dishes (they were both sides). one was a fried potato dish and the other was vegetable bulb (bombillas). The menu listed the ingredients of which someone could be allergic to and there was none beside the vegetable bulb. When my dish was served it had boiled egg in it. The restaurant was very busy so maybe the chefs just got it mixed up. My non vegan family had a good meal though.

LuisaZ

Points +141

Vegetarian
08 Oct 2021

Yumm

Empfehlenswertes (nicht ganz günstiges) Restaurant mit leckeren vegetarischen Optionen. Der Couscous Salat ist soooooo lecker!!

DesiDf

Points +18

Vegan
23 Jun 2021

Nefasto

Hemos ido porque hemos leído que había opciones veganas, y en la carta solo el gazpacho. Después de leer la carta de arriba a abajo, y el camarero decirme que había un montón ha tenido que decirme que no , que no había tantas , hemos tenido que quitar ingredientes de algunos platos para poder comer.

Cons: Aparte de caro, no hay opciones veganas en la cart

mochis

Points +62

Vegan
14 Sep 2019

Recomendable

Restaurante con algunas opciones veganas y muchas más vegetarianas. Nos sorprendió. Buena relación calidad precio. Excelente atención.

Pros: Algunas opciones veganas

BeatrizMoliz

Points +861

Vegan
03 May 2019

Nuevos platos en carta

Repito y actualizo review. Es unos de los pocos sitios en conil donde encontrar opciones vegan. Este verano para mi sorpresa tienen cositas nuevas como musaka vegana, hummus de aguacate o muhammara.

Pros: Ambiente , Personal, Precio

Cons: Necesitamos más vegano!

SalomónDerreza

Points +32

Vegan
28 Sep 2018

Super lecker!

Für zahlreiche Gerichte gibt es vegane Versionen. Der Kichererbsen-Avocado-Hummus war der beste Hummus meines Lebens :D

Pros: Super freundliche Bedienung

Cons: Null

RaphaëlTurcotte

Points +86

Vegan
15 Sep 2018

Try the light bulb!

Good restaurant in a nice Conil location. There aren't many vegan/vegetarian options, but the available ones are delicious. Try the light bulb!

Pros: Good food!

Cons: Not many options

annikaelisabeth

Points +135

Vegan
04 Sep 2018

Lovely place

The outdoor seating in a calmer area of the city is really beautiful and the food tasted amazing. The avocado hummus was insanely good.

wellbe

Points +21

Vegetarian
02 Dec 2016

Not very communicative

I tried calling this restaurant during the opening hours advertised and left a message for them to call me as I wanted to eat there. They have not called me and therefore lost a customer

Cons: could call back if they could find the time




This page has been viewed 3260 times.