• Kuchenliebe

  • (8)
    28
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Take-out
European
German
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Bakery cafe with vegan options such as apple cake, brownies, and at least one vegan salad. Open Mon 11:00-16:00, Tue-Fri 09:30-18:00, Sat-Sun 11:00-16:00.


Venue map for Kuchenliebe
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by EleonoraAfOlograms

KarenSc

Points +270

Vegan
31 Oct 2023

Best cafe in Stuttgart

I love the vegan cake and the waiters are so kind.

Advertisement

VeganPia

Points +118

Vegan
29 Apr 2023

Cosy café with many vegan cakes and beverages

Kuchenliebe is a small, cosy café which offers many vegan cakes and a huge variety of beverages you can order with milk alternatives. Unfortunately they didn’t offer any cakes that were vegan and gluten-free when I was there, so I only ordered a Chai Tea Latte with soy milk.
The staff was super nice, but unfortunately there were only about three tables, so it felt a bit crowded despite only being with a few other guests.
All in all it is a nice café and if you’re not looking for gluten-free place I definitely recommend it!

LRpunkt

Points +183

Vegetarian
01 Oct 2022

Gerne wieder!

Gibt vegane Kuchen und Pflanzenmilch, leider gegen Aufpreis. Sehr freundlicher Service. Kaffee direkt am Wilhelmsplatz.

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, Verschiedene Pflanzenmilchalternativen im Angebot , Sehr netter Service

Yesyesyesyes

Points +4630

Vegan
26 Aug 2022

Just ok

I came here on a Sunday noon and they only had one vegan cake. Since this café is tiny and seating areas are few, maybe they have more at the second place in Schwabstraße, I heard they make waffles there, too (not sure if they're vegan though). Had a vegan brownie which had a chocolate cream on top with a sourish note that I didn't really like, and my iced coffee with coconut milk tasted rather bland and boring. Prices are very cheap though (vegan brownie was 3 € and plant milk +0,20 ct (cheap, but still kinda unnecessary)).

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-26

Linde.

Points +104

Vegan
30 Mar 2022

Empfehlenswert

Es hat mir gefallen, dass es eine Auswahl an pflanzlicher Milch gab ( Hafer, Mandel, Soya) auch das Preis Leistungsverhältnis hat gestimmt!
Der vegane schokolade Kirsch brownie kann auf jeden Fall weiterempfohlen werden. Außerdem gab es auch eine Auswahl zwischen drei veganen Kuchen😄
Wenn das Wetter passt, kann man schön draußen sitzen, drinnen ist es allerdings etwa klein

Pros: Unterschiedliche milchalternative, Verschiedene vegane kuchenauswahl , Klein aber fein

Cons: -

Panos

Points +289

Vegan
05 Jan 2020

Klein aber fein, mit leckeren veganen Kuchen

Sehr nettes Personal. Sehr leckere vegane Kuchen die nach Aussage vom Personal variieren aber es gibt täglich veganes. Der Kaffee war auch sehr lecker und es hat Hafer und Soja Drinks.
Der Laden ist klein aber gemütlich. An Wochenenden wird ein Tisch vom Eventzentrum für das Kaffee benutzt und man kommt da auch ins Gespräch mit anderen Personen. Das ist sehr nett.

lilScorpio

Points +9330

Vegan
20 Dec 2019

some yummy vegan choices

Kuchenliebe is a very small place which shares it’s Space with a Real Estate Company on the weekends. In workdays the seating possibilities are limited. They have a cute little counter which displays the baked goods. They have about 3 vegan cakes (all around 3€), for example apple strudel, plum cake and brownie, plus plant milks ( 0,20€).
What I loved is, that the staff reheats the cakes, so they are warm and taste like fresh baked.

Pros: Some good vegan options , warm cake!, friendly staff

Cons: Limited seats , no hearty / savory vegan snacks

EleonoraAfOlograms

Points +132

Vegan
14 Nov 2019

Very tasty and friendly staff

I didn't try the vegan stuff, but it was clearly indicated, as well as the gluten free

Pros: Tasty and inexpensive

Cons: Not many vegan options




This page has been viewed 3873 times.