• Krokos

  • (7)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Italian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Menu has one page for vegan options, such as as fettuccine al pistacchio and caponata. Sept '22 reported limited vegan options, please confirm and let HappyCow know. Open Mon-Sun 19:00-23:00.


Venue map for Krokos
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by LauraLC

GiuseppeBellavia

Points +28

Vegan
07 May 2023

Niente di chè

Peccato avevo tante aspettative alla fine sono rimasto deluso

Cons: Piatti

Advertisement

EliseB06

Points +334

Vegan
25 Sep 2022

No vegan options anymore

There are no vegan options in this restaurant anymore. Avoid.

iolanda.blardone

Points +83

Vegan
08 Aug 2021

Nessun piatto vegano

Purtroppo il menu vegano non c’è più!

Stopaal

Points +73

Vegan
03 Aug 2021

Great Sicilian food

They don't a vegan menu anymore. I asked the waiter what I could get and he was really helpful and knowledgeable about veganism. They have only 2 (maybe 3?) vegan dishes but they said they would be happy to make up something for me.

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-03


Updated from previous review on 2021-08-03

Pros: Friendly staff, Tasty food

Cons: Not so many options

Maja-Diana

Points +218

Vegetarian
12 Feb 2020

Zufrieden

Hatteein sehr, sehr leckeres Risotto- Hauptgericht (vegezarischer reis mit rotem salat und wein, als auch sizilianischem Käse)
Side dishes (Gemüse variaté und die typisch italienisch zubereitete Melanzani) waten ein wenig faade.
Preise sind total in Ordnung und der Kellner war sehr zuvorkommend und bemüht.

Gaëlle19

Points +26

Vegan
03 Mar 2019

Súper bueno!

Que bueno estaba todo en el Krokos! Varios platos veganos para elegir. Me he comido la berenjena con tofu y tomate, buenísimo, las patatas con romero y los triángulo de harina de garbanzo también. Y el sorbete de limón, riquísimo! 😋😋

LauraLC

Points +20

Vegan
17 Aug 2018

EXCELLENT

They have a vegan menu with around 10 options.
I had the eggplant-tofu pie with tomato sauce (which looked and tasted like lasagna from heaven) and my friend had the pistachio pasta (both were vegan).
The pie was 8 euros (though it's a little light if you take it as a main) and the pasta 10.
It was so so good, so bad they didn't have any vegan dessert except a lemon sorbet.
The staff was very nice.
I really highly recommend it !

Pros: delicious

Cons: no vegan desserts




This page has been viewed 2675 times.