Lacto
American
Fast food
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Burger restaurant offering a vegan patty, fries, and veggie fajitas. Open Mon-Sun 12:00pm-9:30pm.


Venue map for Konga Burger
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by MelissaAyala

erikamercheyer

Points +44

Vegan
30 Dec 2023

Rico, y fue un oasis en nuestra estancia en ésta ciudad 😅

tiene buen sabor. Y la presentación está bien. Me gustó el pan. Los precios están bien también

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-30

Pros: Encontrar un lugar con opciones veganas

Advertisement

Mynerves

Points +18

Vegan
09 Apr 2023

Delicioso y variado. Buen servicio, precios justos. Volvemos pronto :)

Opciones no completamente veganas.

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-03

Pros: Diferentes opciones veganas

Cons: El ranch que le ponen a la vegana NO es vegano., El queso no es vegano.

hughes_jane

Points +239

Vegan
08 Nov 2022

Tasty burger joint

Liked the tasty burger we had. Pattie was made from vegetables and well seasoned. Also ordered fries and a drink.

Pros: One, really tasty vegan burger , Also separate veggie burger if you are vegetarian, Reasonably priced

Cons: Waited a while for our food (but we were warned)

GooseRodriguez

Points +628

Vegan
14 Dec 2021

Buena hamburguesa vegana

Ordenamos la hamburguesa vegana y papas
Buen sabor y buen precio. Buen servicio. No es estricto vegano

RubenHoek

Points +15

Mostly Veg
12 Oct 2021

Best place for vegetarian food in Chihuahua

Went to this place two times in a couple of days. The food is amazing, the ambiance is great. Great taste in music with delicious food, what else do you want?

Pros: Delicious food, Great ambiance

JahleelWasser

Points +1390

Vegan
12 Oct 2021

Buenísima

La hamburguesa estuvo buenísima. El interior del restaurante también estuvo pardre. Habían 2 opciones de hamburguesas veganas y 2 vegetarianas. Buenos precios también.

Pros: Precio, Sabor

Cons: No vegan ranch

Alinde

Points +18

Vegan
09 Oct 2021

Great

Definitely worth the walk from our hostel. Konga offers vegan and vegetarian options. My favourite was the vegan burger, filled with veggies. Rubens favourite was the Beyond Meat. We got to sit inside, which was nice and got a warm welcome from the host.

This was our response:

https://youtu.be/toZW65rksYY

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-09

Gabetrav

Points +265

Vegan
22 Aug 2021

Great vegan and vegetarian options — ¡Que Rico!

Good place all around with super reasonable prices. As someone who typically prefers soy based patties, I enjoyed my “Vegana” mushroom burger! While it was the only vegan burger on the menu, they had multiple vegetarian burgers that could be made vegan. They also had a fajita veggie side that was good but not particularly special.

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-22

Pros: Amazing “Vegana” mushroom burger, Tasty “Papas fritas” fries with cool presentation, Friend who eats meat said his burger was top tier

Cons: Only one vegan burger, but multiple vegetarian, No vegan cheese, No outdoor seating, only 5-6 tables

Lindachandlerhughes

Points +21

Vegetarian
19 Feb 2019

Witty artwork and lovely food

We ordered the Vegana burgers, French fries, veggie fajitas, and finished off with the lollipops! Everything was flavourful, and delicious, even the lollipops, which tasted natural and not over-sweet. All the vegan/vegetarian restaurants seem to close early here, so Konga Burger was not our first choice. It will be next time! I would have given it five stars but HP don't allow it for veg friendly restaurants.

Pros: Amusing artwork frescoes. Top notch cooking. Cheap

Cons: Would have liked a bigger choice of drinks.

MelissaAyala

Points +204

Vegan
07 Nov 2018

Excelentes opciones veganas

Un lugar con excelentes opciones veganas, la hamburguesa es muy rica, pero las fajitas son deliciosas.

Pros: Excelente sabor.




This page has been viewed 1980 times.