Vegan-friendly
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Middle Eastern
Turkish

Part of Turkish fast food chain specializing in vegan chee koefte which is made of bulgur, walnuts, spices, and herbs and served in a sandwich, wrap, or box. Has falafel and nuggets as well. Food is vegan, but drinks and desserts may contain dairy. NOTE: Some locations are not vegetarian. If this location is not vegetarian please send in an update. Open Mon-Sat 10:00am-1:00am, Sun 11:00am-1:00am.


Venue map for Komagene
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by PenelopeF

uwvomb

Points +23

Mostly Veg
01 Oct 2023

Great Snack

Relaible Cig Köfte shop with some nice options like tacos😄Qualität and Taste were very good.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-01

Pros: Spickzettel sauce

Cons: Fast food style incliding trash

Advertisement

_Emmy_

Points +424

Vegan
01 Jun 2023

Great and cheap Çiğköfte

You should get a big Çiğköfte Dürüm with all the herbs, lemon juice and pomegranate sauce.

Hodzic_fam

Points +1685

Vegan
28 Apr 2023

Quick, Healthy, and Cheap

I would highly recommend this for a quick healthy and cheap meal. 4 double sized wraps came out to less than 9 USD.

They are also vegan certified so that’s great. Just be aware that it’s an acquired taste as we never had this flavor profile before.

GreenVeganGuy

Points +94

Vegan
21 Oct 2022

Delicious with kind employee

Young girl was super receptive to vegan request with a smile. Delicious spicy veggie wrap

Pros: Lots of veggies, Affordable , Good vibes

sharjna

Points +66

Vegetarian
10 Oct 2022

Cheap & yummy

One of the best çiğ köfte we had in türkiye, because this one came with some vegetables of your choice in it. You can choose between normal or spicey.
The price is less than one Euro.

rhi91

Points +127

Vegan
12 Aug 2022

Delicious and cheap

Delicious, fresh wraps at very affordable prices. They understand vegan and make the wrap with fresh salads in front of you.

bramhubbell

Points +843

Vegan
13 Jul 2022

Tasty and reliable

Really delicious çig kofte that is right in the center of town. Get it spicy!

CamilaSilvaL

Points +5810

Vegan
16 Apr 2022

Delicious çiğ köfte

Cheap, vegan and so yummy! If you’ve tried it before you’ll like it because this one’s very good and it has many veggies inside the wrap

lokalvegan

Points +1638

Vegan
21 Jan 2022

Great alternative for doner and a quick bite

It is like a doner, but filled with spicy minced bulgur and fresh veggies of your choice. Accept cards. Staff doesn’t speak English😒

ashleighdobby

Points +100

Vegan
19 Jul 2021

Lovely!

We had wraps which were lovely. Returned the following day to pick up the same again before we travelled but when we arrived they told us it wasn’t ready. Don’t go too early in the morning, I went at 10:30 and they told me maybe after 1 hour. One woman there has good English and helped us order.

Pros: Taste , Options , Many branches around

Cons: Not ready until afternoon

DeanCarroll

Points +27

Vegan
15 Oct 2020

Good price, great food

This place is not a restaurant. More locals coming and going. There are seats though. Nice vegan options.

Pros: Very cheap. Friendly staff

Cons: NA

Nieve

Points +3840

Vegan
23 Jul 2020

Convenient and quick lunch spot

We stopped in for lunch and the woman who served us was very friendly and explained the options to us. We ordered the medium sized wraps and only wished we had ordered bigger because they were delicious. Everything is fresh and flavorful, and it was super cheap.

Pros: Fast meal, Fresh ingredients, nothing fried

PenelopeF

Points +640

Vegan
23 Feb 2020

Fresh, fast and easy.

Convenient takeaway with clean fresh ingredients. Close to the marina, cycleway and walk way. I had lunch twice there and the lady who served me was excellent. Even though I don't speak Turkish, she made sure it was easy to understand my options and prepared my wrap quickly. The nutmeat filling leaves you feeling full for ages.

Updated from previous review on 2020-02-21

Pros: Not expensive, Great service , Fresh ingredients




This page has been viewed 2116 times.