• Kofikada

  • (12)
    2
    Loading...
  • Coffee-tea Coffee & Tea

Speciality coffee bar with vegan cakes and tarts.


Venue map for Kofikada
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by BartekKrywczuk

Chickpea(ce)

Points +191

Vegan
12 Sep 2023

Great service, delicious coffee

I’ve not had any food here but the coffee (and other drinks they offer) are delicious, they also have plant based / non dairy milks if you take with your coffee.
The staff are friendly and the atmosphere both inside and outside -on their terrace- is cosy and comfortable.
4 stars as it’s not fully vegan and doesn’t seem to be too much vegan food options.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-12

Advertisement

Berta_MB

Points +75

Vegan
15 Jun 2023

Sweet and savory vegan options

They have oat, almond and soya milk. For food I could only see a vegan sandwich and a vegan cake. I had the sandwich and it was pretty good

OliverJähnke

Points +580

Vegan
19 Jul 2022

Only one option, but tasty!

I was a bit disappointed to see that they only offered one kind of vegan cake - some kind of raw raspberry/chocolate cake, thing. But that was very tasty! A bit pricey at 13zl maybe..?

dominik.pietryga

Points +1316

Vegan
17 Jun 2022

They offer plant milk!

We just came for coffee and they had soy, almond, oat and coconut to choose from. Nice find.

PaulinaK

Points +58

Vegan
24 Sep 2020

Dobre

Smaczne ciasta, kilka opcji wegańskich, między innymi ciasto bounty, brownie, kanapki z pastami warzywnymi, wegańskie mleka do kawy.

climbus

Points +20

Herbivore
02 Aug 2020

Sporo wegańskich opcji

Bardzo fajne miejsce. Dużo dań wegańskich.

OlaPurgal

Points +154

Vegan
28 May 2020

Bardzo klimatyczne miejsce

Wspaniała obsługa! Pyszne ciasta. Miejsce tworzone z miłością.:)

MonikaDra

Points +39

Vegetarian
01 Nov 2019

Vegan cakes and good coffe

Nice place with vegan, vegetarian, sugarfree cakes and really nice coffee.

Pros: Many vegan options, No sugar options, Not expensive

olga_anastazja

Points +26

Vegan
07 Aug 2019

Great food, really good coffee, amazing vegan cakes and delicious breakfast!

We were absolutely starving with my boyfriend and in need to find some place in Olsztyn with vegan options. I saw those great recommendations for this place so we decided to try it. I called first to make sure that we could eat for breakfast something else than just sweet stuff and whether we can take our dog with us. They were so welcoming, dog friendly and just so nice to us, so bubbly and chatty. We could even bring our dog inside!
What’s more important the food was delicious. We ate a lot! Vegan breakfast and non-vegan for my bf as well, toasts, and mind-blowing vegan cake! Coffee was also great. I definitely recommend this place!

Pros: Vegan options are really good, Great staff (really nice people and dog friendly), Tasty coffee, cakes and breakfast options!

Cons: I don’t see any.

orzeszki

Points +51

Vegan
08 Feb 2019

Wow, great cakes and people!

It's a perfect place to dive into a cozy couch after the long day. The cakes were more than good; there are some good books on the shelves. During the autumn place was decorated with very tasty walnuts :)

OlgaVeganska

Points +57

Vegan
19 Oct 2018

The best place in Olsztyn

Don't really know where to start, so I'll begin with food review. Gorgeous cakes: I had vegan rafaello and vegan snickers. Amazing sandwiches: they make their own plant based vegetable pastes. They even offer vegan breakfast. They make vegan hot chocolate and had more than one plant based milk option: soy, soy vanilla and rice. The last but not least: people. Easy going, open minded, creative, very nice and friendly, willing to go that extra mile for their customers. I didn't expect to witness anything like it in Olsztyn, but it has happened - a star was born. Kofikada, please shine bright, you have stolen so many hearts already, keep it up.

Pros: Food - tasty, fresh, well balanced flavours., Coffee - so many to choose from., People - the best ones.

BartekKrywczuk

Points +24

Vegetarian
21 Aug 2018

Home like coffee bar in the centre of Olsztyn

Amazing, cosy coffee place with very friendly staff and lots of vegan and gluten free options to choose. Plus Coffee from the best roasters in Poland brewed professional way.




This page has been viewed 1338 times.