Serves meat, vegan options available. Has an entire vegan menu on their website which includes appetizers, salads, entrees and a variety of sushi rolls. Please note that fried menu items are fried in the same fryer as the meat. Tempura sauce is not vegetarian. A number of dishes can be made vegan by substituting margarine for the butter & ask for no eggs. The ginger dressing, ranch dressing, kani sauce (yum yum), ginger hibachi sauce, etc, are vegetarian, but not vegan. The Asian vinaigrette IS vegan. Please ask your server about all other sauces. Open Mon-Fri 11:30am-10:00pm.
Categories: Vegan-friendly, Japanese, Take-out, Asian, Non-veg