• Kairos Nutrition Bar

  • (7)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Juice bar
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Vegans could get a collard wrap (stuffed with quinoa, rice, beans, tomatoes and mango salsa) and a veggie bowl. Previously located at 14185 Beach Blvd. Open Mon-Fri 7:00am-10:00pm, Sat 8:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Kairos Nutrition Bar
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by thebonz95

TierraJade

Points +640

Vegan
03 Jan 2022

Healthy vegan options

I love that they have a drive thru. Their açaí bowls are delicious. I love the build your own bowls with tofu. You can add lentils and quinoa with your bowl as well which you can’t find everywhere. Perfect for when you want to eat clean and light.

Pros: They have a drive thru, Light and healthy

Advertisement

Diannediff

Points +28

Vegan
14 Jun 2021

Great Vegan options

This is one of my favorite lunch spots! Kairos’ service is excellent and their menu choices for vegans are plentiful! I recommend this restaurant to new vegans frequently as eating out can be a challenge when you’re new at the vegan lifestyle!

Pros: Great prices, Rice bowls are the best!

anniebitner

Points +16

Vegan
10 Jul 2020

Smoothies

They have such good options, I always love to get a smoothie!

TommieRaeLovett

Points +37

Vegan
14 Dec 2019

Great breakfast options

Went to Kairos for the first time this morning for breakfast. The build your own wrap/bowl offers both tempeh and tofu, then you get your choice of lentils, beans or quinoa and lots of vegetables to pick from. The staff was helpful when I asked about which sauces were vegan. I got the tofu, which was not super firm, and my husband got the tempeh. I would get the tempeh next time. I enjoyed the avocado sauce with my bowl.

The restaurant was clean and very bright.
We will be returning for another meal!

Updated from previous review on 2019-12-14

Pros: Easy to read menu, Tofu & tempeh, Knowledgeable staff

Cons: Honey in the açaí bowls , Christian music

hughd

Points +23

Mostly Veg
07 Dec 2019

Awesome place for rice bowl tofu

Fantastic service

NickiZwiesler

Points +18

Vegan
30 Jun 2017

Delicious

I always come here for their juice and smoothies which are amazing and not too overpriced. I also tried a burrito with rice and veggies and it was delicious.

Ekaterina27carlos

12 Jul 2022

thebonz95

Points +52

Vegan
17 Jul 2016

great food, great options

lots of fresh veg, menu items & create your own, power bowls, burritos, sandwiches, juices, smoothies, etc.... delicious, healthy, and filling. I'll be back!

Pros: lots of options for vegans, vegetarians, & health

Cons: they do not take restaurant.com gift cards so just




This page has been viewed 3206 times.