• Just Greens 绿清清 - Tampines Hub

  • (8)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Lacto
Ovo
Chinese
Buffet
Take-out
Singaporean

绿清清 is located inside Our Tampines Hub Hawker Centre. Serves economic rice, noodles and vemicelli. Also serves local food like Mee Goreng, Laksa, Lor Mee, mock chicken rice. Open Mon-Sat 7:30am-9:30pm.


Venue map for Just Greens 绿清清 - Tampines Hub
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Lovemyveg

AndySG

Points +410

Vegetarian
20 Mar 2022

Located at Our Tampines Hub

Located at Our Tampines Hub. Serves variety of dishes, rice, bee hoon, kuay teow, noodles etc.

samTan

02 Dec 2022
Advertisement

v1nacious

Points +117

Vegetarian
15 Dec 2021

Even though very late, food was still very much edible.

Still a ton of variety close to 7pm, and it seemed like was a fresh batch of cooked food. Lots of variety and very reasonably priced. Rice 4 veggies = $6.20... Very reasonable for a shopping centre food court. If you expect to pay anything less in a place like this, you're a fool.

Updated from previous review on 2021-12-15

Pros: Lots of options, Affordable, Fresh

wantonabe

Points +97

Vegetarian
18 Jun 2021

Expensive but less oily

Chanced upon this stall at tampines hub kopitiam and thought to give it a try. The price is expensive but the dishes are quite different from many vegetarian stalls I have tried. The best part that I like is the dishes are not so oily as most stalls are so oily that it’s hard to swallow.

Addicted to their white radish and they seem to have different kinds of melon dishes which I really like. Fond lover of lighter dishes with less oil and salt and this stall is a keeper.

The auntie is very friendly as well. Now I look forward to coming to this stall to eat their melon/radish/seaweed dishes.

Pros: Not so oily, Stall auntie is friendly and nice , Healthier dish options

Cons: Expensive

yunyu

Points +29

Vegetarian
09 Dec 2020

Food is ok but is very expensive

Last time it was normal price around $3, but nowadays the dish is very expensive and it will charge u around $5 just for two veg with beehoon.

Cons: Very expensive

SKNg

Points +2036

Vegetarian
18 Sep 2020

Vegetarian Food

Sells noodle and rice mixed vegetables.

hokkaidohoneydew

Points +991

Vegetarian
21 Sep 2019

Economical

I’d usually order here as it’s the only vegetarian stall with economical dishes. Friendly staff. Taste wise, still trying to find one dish that I’d miss.

haveUethanherebivore

Points +317

Herbivore
04 Jun 2018

Food is not the best

I have been to this stall 2-3 times but sadly I still did not enjoy it.
It saddens me to be so critical in this review bcos I was taught to be grateful for having accessible veg food - but I have to call it as I see it; it just doesn't taste nice.
The food is edible but I would not recommend it if you're not starving.

Many of the food on the menu could use improvement but I'm not sure how to approach the auntie to advise her.

Lovemyveg

Points +187

Vegetarian
17 Nov 2017

Good variety of dishes

Love the portion, considered reasonable.

Pros: lots of vegetables




This page has been viewed 11780 times.