• JINYA Ramen Bar

  • (11)
    18
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Ovo
Japanese
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Los Angeles-born Japanese ramen noodle chain. Vegan items are listed on the front cover of the menu. The vegan items include multiple vegan ramen bowls (with customizable add-ons), Impossible meat steamed buns, a vegan rice bowl, mini Impossible tacos, crispy rice with guacamole, and edamame. Casual dining. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-10:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-11:00pm, Sun 11:00am-10:00pm.


Venue map for JINYA Ramen Bar
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by KatieBush

wilt_edpetals

Points +150

Vegan
20 Feb 2023

Scrumptious!

Got the tsunami white pearl bowl, and it was delicious! You get a lot of food, I had about a 1/3, but I almost always have leftovers. My bowl was 15.80, and I believe most of the bowls are around that price range. Our server was super kind, and the food came out quick! Would recommend.

Pros: Good selection, appetizers and entrées, Very nice staff

Cons: Busy area, be careful around rush hour

Advertisement

thom8418

Points +1815

Vegan
02 Jan 2023

Impossible Tacos, Ramen and Goyza

Everything was delicious. 😋

Quinique

Points +80

Vegan
19 Oct 2022

Packed with flavor

I was literally blown away with how flavorful the spicy vegan Ramen was. I was a little sad when I finished my meal wish it was more.

a_ruva

Points +366

Vegan
18 Jul 2022

Ramen

My first time trying ramen and it didn’t disappoint, I love the spiciness!

jetsetjuno

Points +40

Vegan
02 Jul 2022

Best ramen in ATL

I come here at least one a month. Both the Sandy Spring and Buckhead locations are equally amazing. My hands-down favourite ramen here is the Flying Vegan Harvest. Order it with extra broccolini!

Pros: 3 different vegan ramen choices, Impossible gyoza?! Yes please!!!, Vegan menu heavily advertised

Cons: Seating is a little close together

kenny.cakes

Points +1395

Vegan
01 Aug 2021

Few Options but Fantastic Food

I got the vegan rice bowl and the crunchy chickpeas on it were amazing. I would ask for extra sauce but will absolutely get it again.

susanacardich

Points +52

Vegetarian
17 Jun 2021

Great vegan ramen.

Try the creamy vegan spicy ramen, is one of the best I've try.

Pros: Good service and delicious ramen.

Cons: Not many vegan options.

sofiacares

Points +48

Vegan
14 Mar 2020

Few options but amazing nonetheless

I’ve been here a couple of times and it’s always the BEST vegan ramen! I like the spicy one (can’t recall the name) but the vegan appetizers are kinda overpriced. Definitely give this place a try if you like ramen!!!

Pros: Amazing taste, Vegan Ramen

Cons: Crowded, Expensive appetizers

PamPriceTrau

Points +69

Vegan
04 Sep 2017

vegan ramen !

The vegan ramen was delicious!

KatieBush

Points +3172

Vegan
11 Aug 2017

soy only vegan options

Only has vegan options with soy in it- edamame and two ramen dishes with soy. Always packed in there and service is slow. The brussels sprouts are made with fish sauce, so avoid at all costs. The food was fine but too expensive. Won't go back.

Updated from previous review on 2017-05-14

britny519

Points +22

Vegan
19 May 2017

delicious

Great to find a place with 2 vegan options that are tasty.




This page has been viewed 2418 times.