• Jim's Razorback Pizza

  • (8)
    3
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Pizza
Italian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizza place offering vegan choices. Thin curst and hand-tossed crust are vegan. Vegan Vio-life cheese is available for vegan pizzas. Open Tue-Thu 11:00am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-10:00pm, Sun 11:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Jim's Razorback Pizza
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by CassidyKSWhite

TylerFolkers

Points +22

Vegan
30 Aug 2023

Solid vegan pizza in Arkansas

Jim’s Razorbacks Pizza was a pleasant surprise!
I didn’t have high hopes for vegan options in Arkansas.
Delicious crust and vegan cheese!
Fun and friendly staff as well 😊

Pros: Food, Service

Cons: No vegan meat options

Advertisement

Erinanne71

Points +22

Vegan
03 Jul 2023

Vegan options for pizza!

Jim’s offers vegan options including vegan cheese, and meat. I ordered over the phone and the person was so kind and clearly answered my questions, I believe his name was Wes.

Pros: Full pizza inspired vegan options , Staff was clear about the crust being vegan , Garlic crust was delicious/ even reheated

EmilyCanada

Points +23

Mostly Veg
14 Dec 2022

Soooo good

New vegan here- vegan pizza at Jim's tastes like "real" pizza! I'm obsessed

daldoglady

Points +39

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

A Pleasant Surprise!

Wow....never did we think in Ft. Smith Arkansas, we would be able to find a pizza place with vegan options. Not only did they have vegan cheese, but vegan meat options too. (We had the pepperoni.) The pizza was really good and the staff was delightful. We had our two small dogs with us and they offered a picnic area in the back where we could eat.

Pros: Vegan cheese., Vegan meat options., Super friendly staff.

Astephen

Points +18

Vegan
03 Jul 2021

Vegan friendly 😋

Its expensive 😩
But I love pizza and I was so excited to find out they made a vegan friendly one..
#goveganfortheanimals

Pros: fulfilling , vegan pizza!, saves the animals

Cons: cheese isn't the best in my opinion , Kinda bland so add some seasonings

MoeBaltimore

Points +28

Vegan
20 Sep 2020

Nice surprise in ft smith!

I almost forgot to snap a pic of my VEGAN PIZZA!! Has a REALLY good bite. Don't let the rustic look fool you. It is DELISH! They use violife vegan cheese and I've never had it before. Much to my surprise, it melts GREAT! I love a good hand tossed pizza. Vegan options are slim pickins out here in Ft Smith. So to find this pizza joint that had a vegan option was very refreshing. Thanks to Wes and his amazing crew for being so hospitable and lookin out for us vegans. 😀😀 (I only have 2 slices left. Haven't even had the pizza for an hour yet. Don't judge 😂😭)

MarissaDull

Points +34

Vegan
22 Jan 2020

The only delivery place to get vegan cheese I know of

Pretty good, enjoyed it and will be ordering again

CassidyKSWhite

Points +55

Vegan
15 Aug 2019

Yummy & convenient vegan pizza option!

We ordered two pizzas on a Friday night, they were ready just when they said they would!

They have a fully vegetarian pizza on the menu, listed as “The Vegetarian” with cheese and veggies on it! They recently added Violife cheese to the menu for us vegans!!! So exciting 🧀

The vegan pizza crusts are the thin crust and hand tossed. Beware the hand tossed is only available in sizes larger than a medium.

We tried to order a small vegetarian pizza with vegan cheese on the hand tossed and had to switch to thin crust or get a larger size. We opted for thing crust, also very good!

The vegetarian pizza had peppers, onion, olive, mushrooms, tomatoes and we added the Violife cheese on it; scrumptious! Thank you, Jims Razorback for offering something for us veg-heads 🤩

They offer take out, delivery, and buffet.

Pros: Vegan crust , Vegan cheese , Local business

Cons: A bit expensive. 2 pizzas (Lg and Small) for $32




This page has been viewed 1525 times.