• Jeremy's Farm to Table

  • (8)
    9
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Pizza
Beer/Wine
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Large restaurant with bar. Has a vegan veggie burger patty which can be substituted on any burger. Other items, like a sandwich or wrap, may be adapted to be vegan when you ask. A vegan soup is offered daily. Open Mon-Thu 8:00am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 8:00am-10:00pm, Sun 8:00am-8:00pm.


Venue map for Jeremy's Farm to Table
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by notameat

cmonge

Points +94

Vegan
03 Sep 2022

Vegan burgers

Love the fresh veggies and food choices

Pros: Great selection of food, Friendly staff, Close to home

Cons: Hit or miss on the cook, Music to Loud to visit

Advertisement

olyguy

Points +49

Vegetarian
27 Jul 2022

Great farm fresh veggies

Kale salad and portobello burger great.

Pros: Lots of vegan and vegetarian options, Flavourful recipes

Cons: Busy

HaikuReview

Points +784

Vegan
15 Jun 2022

Haiku Review

Eclectic setting
With at least some vegan plates
Not sure I’d return

Pros: A few vegan options, Probably one of the better options in the area

Cons: The leaf on the menu represents gluten free?, Food wasn’t outstanding , Service was slow and they made many errors

HeatherBae

Points +20

Vegan
30 Oct 2020

Good Beyond Burgers!

Excellent service... Got to build my own beging burger. Only giving 4 stars because it would have been nice to have a bit more whole-foods on the menu.

Pros: A few delicious vegan options.

Cons: Fries were cooked in a lot of oil.

Shawna42

Points +1414

Vegan
16 Aug 2020

Just eh...

For lunch their vegan options are basically just a burger. I wish there were more options during lunch.

alew

Points +25

Mostly Veg
29 Jul 2019

Locally Sourced Foods and Market

Easy to pick vegetarian and gluten free options on menu. Local fruits and vegetables sold in an attached space.

Pros: Lots of vegetarian choice, Descent size servings

Cons: A bit pricey, but worth it I think for fresh local

DarleneGreen

Points +63

Vegan
27 Jun 2019

Great vegan options!

We had lots to choose from and were very happy with the Portabello Mushroom Burger and the vegan Veggie Burger. The vegans at our table were given oil and vinegar to dip our sourdough bread into instead of butter!

Pros: Delicious food and knowledgeable waitstaff.

Cons: A vegan wine would have put the meal over the top.

notameat

Points +1036

Vegan
02 Nov 2018

Good find!

We had a vegan burger, vegetable soup, and a spinach veggie wrap, with coffee. The burger was delicious and hearty. The wrap was super fresh with crisp vegetables. The vegetable soup was loaded with veggies but seemed a bit too salty. The carnivore at our table raved about her meal.
We bought local cookies, vegan & gluten free, from their farm to table produce store. All their produce looked great! Service was great and so was their coffee.

We will be back as it is a very pleasant atmosphere and pleases everyone.

Pros: Atmosphere , Fresh farm to table, Choices

Cons: Could have used hummus in the wrap




This page has been viewed 2260 times.