• JaxSpice

  • (7)
    15
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Indian
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Authentic Indian restaurant and bar offering vegan dishes marked on the menu. Open Mon 11:00am-2:30pm, 5:00pm-10:00pm, Wed-Sun 11:00am-2:30pm, Wed-Thu 5:00pm-10:00pm, Fri-Sat 5:00pm-11:00pm, Sun 5:00pm-10:00pm. Closed Tues.


Venue map for JaxSpice
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by MadelineBryant

HappiAri

Points +52

Vegan
24 Feb 2023

Takeout Take 5

Best Gobi Manchurian I’ve had! Biggest samosas I’ve ever had , size of a fist ! Nice option if you’re passing through Jax and want!Indian food!

Pros: Clearly marked vegan

Advertisement

Mattho

Points +62

Vegetarian
27 Aug 2022

Tasty options

Good vegan options, enjoyed the paneer korma. Tip: go easy on the spice level. They have levels 1-6 and even though I'm usually good with spicy food, 2 was max.

Pros: Large portions

Cons: Not a huge fan of tv screens on the wall

RebeccaJax

Points +341

Vegan
17 Jul 2022

Delicious!

JaxSpice was just what we were looking for in an Indian restaurant. Nice ambiance, many clearly marked vegan (and vegetarian and gluten free) options on their menu, yummy food, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

Pros: Lots of clearly labeled vegan dishes, Large portions

holdfast2012

Points +1163

Vegan
04 Sep 2021

Delicious!

A nice atmosphere with unbelievably delicious food. All food options (vegan, vegetarian, gluten free) are clearly labeled. There are plenty of choices! Just be wary of spice level - if you are sensitive to spice don’t get more than a 0-1 (out of 6).

Diannediff

Points +28

Vegan
26 Jun 2021

Nice Vegan Options

We were looking for a nice Vegan friendly option at the beach for my husband’s birthday. I looked at the reviews and decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed!

Pros: Vegan choices clearly marked on the menu , Nice cocktail menu , Food very fresh and arrived quickly

Cons: A little pricey , LOUD when the restaurant is full

MadelineBryant

Points +93

Vegan
29 Apr 2021

So Good

This place has a classy Vibe. The menu has clearly marked Vegan sections and the waiters were also helpful. Highly Recommend


Updated from previous review on 2019-06-16

Pros: Vegan Options Clearly Marked,

Cons: Severs Meat

meggieg

Points +143

Vegan
27 Feb 2020

Fantastic

My boyfriend and I love it here! There are so many vegan/vegetarian options and the food is amazing and so flavorful. My favorite Indian food in Jax!




This page has been viewed 2283 times.