Lacto
Ovo
Western
Juice bar
Gluten-free
Honey
Australian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe catering for a variety of diets. Vegan options include vegan chilli, vegan sausage rolls, black bean and quinoa burger. Open Mon 8:00am-2:00pm, Thu-Sun 8:00am-2:00pm.


Venue map for Jarra Infusion
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by nicnac5

AleLop

Points +69

Vegan
30 Dec 2023

Salads and sweets

Salad and cookies and cream cheesecake was delicious and good range of vegan options

Advertisement

jonte

Points +98

Vegan
25 May 2023

Beautfiul Place !!

Nice cozy area lot of vegan options.
Only the portions are a bit small. 8$ chips and it was maybe just a handful of chips.
Same with the salat with the mushroom Pattie’s for 20$ nearly no salat.
Definetly be more generous with the amount of food I wasn’t satisfied the second time now.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-26

Pros: Heaps of vegan options ! , Beautfiul cozy sitting area. , Smell of fresh herb garden

Cons: Really small portions , Pricy for what you get , Salats need some taste and herbs

TheVeganPerthian

Points +99

Vegan
28 Jul 2022

Lovely food and atmosphere!

Driving down south for my partner's work and we decided to stop at Pinjarra to get some brunch. Went to this café and was not disappointed at all! The food and drinks were delicious, and at the back of the café there's a nice little bushland area that gives the place a nice atmosphere. If I'm ever at Pinjarra again, this place will be at the top of my to-do-list!

LisaMS

Points +31

Vegan
11 Dec 2021

Jarra Infusion

The vegan chilli is the best

NatB

Points +422

Vegan
23 Oct 2021

Quirky little cafe

Lots to see in the seating area behind the cafe. Random furniture, art, plants - a really lovely spot to enjoy a coffee or a meal. They have a separate page for vegan options. Quite busy, so need to plan ahead time to relax whilst waiting for your order to be ready. Keep some time aside as well to explore the nature paths right behind the cafe.

Pros: Separate page in the menu for vegan selections, Outdoor seating, Perfect for a relaxing Sunday morning

Cons: Busy - can be a long wait for food or table

MLE37

Points +306

Vegan
04 Oct 2020

Little gem

Stopped in for brunch on my way down south and was spoilt for choice with all the options on the menu. Great vibe with live music out the back and very tasty food. Highly recommend 👍

Pros: Nice vibe, Friendly service

ClaireyCat

Points +204

Vegan
08 Aug 2020

Liked it!

Had the vegan sausage roll with chutney and two types of salad. Delicious! Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is I felt the dishes were a little more than I would expect to pay.

Pros: Friendly staff , Nice coffee, Beautiful location and live music

Cons: Little pricey

Annebumble

Points +503

Vegan
05 Nov 2018

Amazing vegan food

Delicious & fresh vegan options here! Selection of main dishes & cakes available

nicnac5

Points +68

Vegetarian
12 Sep 2018

eclectic whimsical cafe.

A cute cafe with many different seating areas including wood fire, air con and river view garden. Dogs are welcome in the garden. Very friendly staff and yummy vegan food. Many options for all dietary requirements. A great place to chill out and relax. Live music on Sat and Sun 11-2.

Pros: lots of vegan and vegy options

Cons: has a small amount of meat options on menu.




This page has been viewed 1353 times.