Beer/Wine
Delivery
Asian
Vietnamese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Has a vegetarian menu which includes items such as pho and banh mi. Check which of these are vegan. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-9:30pm, Sun 11:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for IPho
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by RichBeBe

tfish

Points +2398

Vegan
16 Apr 2023

Good food & vibe, fast service

Nice to have a handful of good vegan options. Banh mi would be small on its own, but with a pho too it’s a ton of food. Either way everything was tasty

Advertisement

GFGoldenLady

Points +1855

Vegan
13 Apr 2023

Bland options

They have several vegan items in the menu although they are labeled vegetarian, so I'd just make sure you say vegan.

The food was fresh and well prepared, but it was very bland and totally L a cling in flavour.

Tried the tofu salad rolls which were quite small and had no seasoning at all on the tofu and no fresh herbs inside. Peanut dip was OK. I make better at home.

Tried the bun Chay and com Chay. Both were very bland.

bxdream

Points +294

Vegan
28 Nov 2022

Mostly good

Truly excellent veggie dumplings. And fries (!). Vegan pho is good. Both of the vegan rolls and the vegan banh mi are just OK. Staff is exceptionally friendly.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-28

Pros: Exceptionally good dumplings , Ditto on the fries (why do they have fries?), Super nice staff

Cons: Banh mi is just OK, Rolls aren’t too good

AmyE.Worden

Points +267

Vegan
08 Aug 2022

Tasty vegan Pho

Omni place with a few vegan options. Great pho and summer rolls

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-08

Pros: Two or three vegan options

Cons: I wish they had more available options

Yumtum

Points +132

Vegan
25 Jul 2022

Great places, closes at 8pm

We love this place and rushed up here to get here at 8pm to enjoy dinner; they were not even taking take out orders

Pros: Good vegan options , Tasty food

Cons: Hours are wrong on happy cow

VegBuchis

Points +180

Vegan
13 Jul 2022

Delicious

Very yummy pho and a decent variety of vegan options. Staff was also very nice and friendly! Cute place!

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-13

ellen.montague

Points +250

Vegan
11 Jun 2022

Delish

Everything clearly labeled, also very good. Prompt, kind service!

snys911

Points +50

Vegan
17 Jan 2022

Vegan options

Vegetable pho is absolutely delicious and is vegan. Summer rolls also vegan and delicious and they have vegan boba tea!

kumquatmojito

Points +46

Vegetarian
13 Dec 2021

Great food

Delicious food , friendly service at a reasonable price point.

Pros: Excellent Pho, Great Service

Cons: Vietnamese Coffee could be stronger

makcurtis

Points +1050

Vegan
07 Feb 2021

Some of the best pho I’ve ever had

We are SO excited to have found our new pho place! We ordered the vegetable pho, and we were delighted! The broth was perfectly clear (a sign of a well-made pho) and super flavorful. There was a really good amount of vegetables and tofu (both steamed and fried), and the portions were standard size (ie HUGE).
The service was fantastic, and they have their own parking lot with ample space—a big deal when we’re going to downtown New Paltz.
We are so glad to have found this gem and will certainly be back!

Pros: Excellent, well-made pho , Easy parking , Good value for money

andrewzenker

Points +35

Vegan
18 Aug 2020

Good pho

Best pho and bun mi around!!!

RichBeBe

Points +757

Vegan
28 May 2020

Pho is Good But Be Careful with Vegan

Their Pho is good, but not amazing they are unsure if their vegetarian ban mi is vegan. I sided on the side of caution and skipped it, but I asked another time and someone said it is and someone else working there said it is not.

Cons: Unsure of Veganism




This page has been viewed 1559 times.