TXL - In.tegrale - TA

  • Vegetarian Vegetarian
    ( 8 reviews )
Contact
+49-1723038804
Find

Berlin Tegel Airport, Gate 13/14, Berlin, Germany, 13405

A vegetarian fast food takeaway at the airport. Open Mon-Sun 05:00-21:30.

Categories: Vegan-friendly, Lacto, Organic, Fast food, Beer/Wine, Take-out, European, Take-out only

8 Reviews

First Review by stegh

AbbyKuo

Points +376

Vegan
07 Jul 2019

Really nice and quick - Edit

A ton of vegan options from savory wraps, sandwiches to sweet cakes and cookies. Grab-and-go style.

Pros: Lots of vegan option, Yummy, Quick

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Egil

Points +508

Vegan
05 May 2019

Surpringly good - Edit

You don’t expect much at an airport but the take-away food here is pretty good. I had a Aubergine salad and a dessert. Both better than many places in Berlin

Pros: Convenient

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

GüneşÖztürkYılmaz

Points +22

Vegan
03 Sep 2018

Cookies! - Edit

I had a curry salad and 2 cookies. Salad was really good but the cookies were great!

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

sarahhh

Points +225

Vegan
01 Sep 2018

A great find - Edit

It’s a real pleasure to find tofu baguettes and vegan cookies at an airport. Well worth heading to before you check in.

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

ErikaO'Reilly

Points +62

Vegan
19 Jul 2018

Delicious! - Edit

So glad to find this at Tegel. We usually fly from Schönefeld and there is virtually no vegan options there, so we felt spoilt for choice at this place. A little pricey as others have mentioned but I guess that is to be expected at an airport. The ingredients seem really fresh, it’s nice to see tubs of salad where the salad isn’t mushy for a change!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Fresh ingredients, Friendly service

Cons: Bit pricey, but to be expected at an airport

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

JohannaKnutsson

Points +114

Vegan
17 Nov 2017

phew - Edit

So happy I have found this place! It’s saved me so many times when I been traveling!

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Clare

Points +2088

Vegan
24 Oct 2016

Hooray! Vegan airport food! - Edit

Not so much of a cafe as a stand between gates A 12 and 13 in Terminal A, but welcome nonetheless. None of the several airport staff knew this existed but I found it eventually. Healthy snacks and toasted sandwiches. I had a vegan tofu toasted sandwich which was lovely. Maybe a tad pricey. Staff were lovely.

Pros: Vegan snacks. Lovely staff.

Cons: Tiny bit pricey.

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

stegh

Points +116

Vegan
28 Apr 2016

tasty and convenient - Edit

Wraps, salads, sandwiches and smoothies-- super friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff (speaks English) all ingredients listed (in German). Vegan items clearly marked. Also have some packaged foods-- chocolates and pastries. In terminal A between gates A 14&15

Pros: convenient, many fresh options

Cons: not vegan

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Berlin Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has TXL - In.tegrale - TA closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 2936 times.