Vegan
Macrobiotic
Organic
Raw
Western

An organic and vegan restaurant specializing in macrobiotic cooking. Opened November 2014 and reported fully vegan March 2018. Open Mon-Sat 13:00-15:30, 20:00-22:30.


Venue map for Integral Figueres
穢 OpenStreetMap contributors

79 Reviews

First Review by Adulbox

AntonVeg

Points +18

Vegan
01 Sep 2023

Amazing!

My first experience with the vegan slow food concept.
I like it!
Thank you

Advertisement

Neea

Points +169

Vegan
19 Aug 2023

a life saver!

the perfect meal after the dali museum. after searching the menus of nearby restaurants tirelessly, we stumbled upon this haven:)

18,90 for an appetiser, main meal, drinks, and a dessert. the owner is extremely friendly and humble, and the food is very wholesome and felt like home 奎

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-19

swchwrm

Points +97

Vegan
29 Jul 2023

Amazing and sympathetic

Oscar runs it all by himself, so be patient. The food is slow but it's not too slow, it's healthy, nutritious, all vegan, affordable, it's basically just what's good for you and the world.

AngeAngelBishy

Points +25

Vegan
12 Apr 2023

Really lovely fresh food. Handy for us right by the Dali museum.

Drop in welcomed.
Pleasant and polite proprietor who was on his own doing everything in a chilled manner.

Pros: Set menu

Cons: Fairly priced

AnaMargaridaFialho

Points +100

Vegan
18 Mar 2023

Delicious fair and slow

My kind of place. The products used are supper fresh and top quality. The food is prepared in a very healthy way without compromising flavour. Very nice service.

MartaPf

Points +542

Vegan
05 Mar 2023

Slow food

Only 100% vegan restaurant in town, very healthy and tasty.
Menu is set, 18,90 per person on the weekends (not open on Sunday tho).
The restaurant itself is very aesthetically pleasing, however I must say the service is very slow, even for a slow food place.
Also, think of making a reservation, going in without a reservation might mean you are sent away.

Pros: Atmosphere, Reasonable price, Close to city center

Cons: Slow service

sterestherster

Points +1041

Vegan
19 Jan 2023

Relaxing place

Really relaxing restaurant with soft music and a quiet interior. Had the men繳 del d穩a which had good price/quality.

MattiasE

Points +3894

Vegan
22 Dec 2022

Supertasty food

Such a nice restaurant here in the city center of Figueres right next to the Dal穩 museum. The food is very fresh and tasty. Kind staff and pet-friendly.

food4ricky

Points +952

Vegan
19 Nov 2022

Healthy food with high quality-taste

Menu del Dia for 17,50 per person. You can choose which soup you would like (for us the choice was miso or parsnip), main course is the same for everybody. Desert was a choice between coconut cake and apple compote. My husband and I tasted everything because we had a different starter and desert. It was all really good! Every different component in the main dish was seasoned perfectly. The chef really knows what to do and how to combine flavours.

In contrary to reviews I read under here: we didn't need a reservation for lunch at saturday, were welcome to eat.

hack_man

Points +22394

Vegan
22 Oct 2022

It Figueres

Worth the short journey alone from Girona to Figueres to experience the magic of Integral. We tried all 6 items on the menu of the day which were as follows: parsnip and turnip cream soup and miso soup, main courses of lentil croquettes with spinach and onion and seitan stew and deserts of sweet chestnut cake or an apple compote. The main courses were also both served with an Energy Dish comprising of salad, red and brown rice, green beans, seaweed, sprouts and a Japanese pumpkin nituke. Bread and water were served as standard and we also had a couple of glasses of organic white wine. The interior is beautiful, everything about this place is beautiful and the whole experience was very special indeed. This is quite simply a highly memorable and outstanding place and one you do not come across very often. On a second visit in October 2022 however we had travelled from Girona especially to visit but were turned away quite abruptly by the owner as we hadnt booked. Such a disappointment. Just to let anyone know who plans to go it is advisable to reserve in advance.

Updated from previous review on 2019-10-25

Pros: Professional and caring staff, Wonderful interior and food, Great value for the highest quality

la_danja

Points +108

Vegan
19 Oct 2022

Yummy

Nice & yummy surprise in the center of Figueres. Men繳 del Dia. Also medio men繳 de dia possible!

oohalba

Points +15

Vegetarian
18 Oct 2022

Restaurante vegano delicioso. Buena atenci籀n y buen precio. Muy recomendado.

He ido dos veces pero volver矇 muchas m獺s. Todo me ha gustado.

heike123!

Points +39

Vegan
05 Oct 2022

Wonderful Place, slow food at its best. Everything fresh and made with love.

Very delicious, beautiful music, place for calming down and get taste explosions in your mouth. The menue is

Pros: All vegan , Delicious , Calm place to be

Cons: Better to reserve a space

LaiaTorrent

Points +487

Vegan
12 Aug 2022

Saludable i equilibrat

Restaurant 100% veg i saludable. Tot molt bo, excel繚lent i plats molt complets, per簷 potser una mica car.

Pros: 100% veg. , Equilibrat, sa, impecable.

Cons: Una mica car.

eudaldgr

Points +64

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

Fantstic

No 矇s la primera vegada que mengem a l'Integral ni ser l'繳ltima.
El menjar est executat a la perfecci籀.
La sopa miso immillorable.
El men繳 del dia es for癟a tancat, nom矇s es pot triar primer i postres, per簷 no es troba a faltar res, 矇s molt complet.

Pros: Bon穩ssim

Cons: Trobem a faltar la carta 必 (per簷 ho superarem)

MiriamMalagrida

Points +1101

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

Cocina con mucho amor

Probamos el men繳 del d穩a y estaba muy rico. Se notan los ingredientes de primera calidad y una cocina muy cuidada. El men繳 consiste en un plato del d穩a, muy consistente y una sopa y postre.

AXC

Points +41

Vegetarian
30 Apr 2022

In Passantenlage gut sichtbares veganes Restaurant

Das Restaurant ist sehr gut besucht. Es wird auch von zuf瓣lligen Passanten gesehen. Kein sektiererischer K繹rnlipicker-Mief.

Pros: Gute Pr瓣senz in der Innenstadt von Figueres

Cons: Man muss reservieren, sonst bekommt man keinen Pla

Izzy234

Points +1222

Vegan
16 Apr 2022

Strictly for health nuts

I was really excited to see there was a vegan restaurant so close to the Dali museum and took special time out of the tour I was on to go here, but this place was a disappointment. If brown rice, sprouted lentils, and steamed veggies is your idea of a tasty lunch you will love this place, but if you're on vacation, not on a diet, and looking for a flavorful and enjoyable meal, you should try to go somewhere else. The menu is fixed and you can choose your starter but not much else - you just get a plate with whatever is offered that day.

The interior is nice but the guy preparing the food and waiting tables (I assume this is the owner?) is a bit cold. Service was slow.

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-16

Pros: Close to the Dali museum , All vegan

Cons: Flavorless health-oriented food , No menu to choose from , Slow service

AleixRocaNonell

Points +49

Vegan
17 Dec 2021

Recommended!

There's not much options in the menu, but servings have lots of ingredients. They being colorful and healthy was a great point for me. The cooker is skilled and charming cooker, it's delightful seeing him work.

bigmarley4

Points +71

Vegetarian
17 Nov 2021

Fantastic casual vegan restaurant

I found this place looking for a veg lunch after visiting the Dali Teatro-Museo. Its only a block away so very convenient. They only have a daily menu with just one option for the starter and the main is a mix of different small plates like salad, roasted veg, beans, rice. It was busy when I went but only had to wait 5 minutes and the service was good and pretty fast considering there was only one friendly guy working there. Will definitely come again on my next visit to Figures.

Pros: All vegan, Good value, Good variety of things included

Cons: No a la carte options

ConstantinRadu

Points +38

Vegan
11 Nov 2021

Calidad y buena atenci籀n

Comida con ingredientes km 0 de buena calidad en un ambiente tranquilo. La atenci籀n es muy buena y los precios son correctos.

Pros: Vegana

Cons: Correcto

ValaBeneath

Points +1294

Vegan
11 Sep 2021

Healthy lunch

The first time we tried to come we were rejected because the owner is alone. My family own a restaurant, so I know what is like... So please book in advance because he can't take more than 4/5 tables at the same time. (Only lunch)
We went back the day after and we could choose between two soups we chose the mushroom one and was good. Then you have a mix dish macrobiotic style with salad, cooked veggie, wholegrain rice and lentils. The cake of the day very simple but was good figue cake with soy yogurt.
The price for two menu with water is 33,80
This is the only vegan place now in Figueres, you can support and eat healthy here.

Pros: Genuine and healthy, Vegan, Organic

Cons: It's important to reserve, You can't choose what to eat but it's normal , Because it works alone now

RubenDesan

Points +55

Vegan
07 Sep 2021

Men繳 cerrado pero incre穩ble

Muy nutritivo, original y delicioso. Lo recomiendo al 100%

AitorBegeta

Points +1567

Vegan
17 Aug 2021

Una maravilla

Qu矇 maravilla de sitio. Comida riqu穩sima, platos muy equilibrados, sencillez, kil籀metro 0... El men繳 est獺 casi cerrado, con un par de opciones, porque el due簽o era tambi矇n cocinero y atend穩a las mesas, y as穩 agilizaba el servicio. Pero el resultado fue espectacular. Y la tarta de postre con crema, de 10

Pros: Comida riqu穩sima, platos muy equilibrados, Kil籀metro 0, Sencillez

MaiderIsturiz

Points +13

Mostly Veg
14 Aug 2021

maravilloso

sorprendente el men繳! incluso para los no veganos. Atenci籀n excelente, a pesar de ser solo un camarero atendiendo todo el local, alg繳n plato puede tardar en salir pero merece la pena

breitmann

Points +47

Mostly Veg
02 Aug 2021

Unfriendly

We were asking for a table but were rejected in an unfriendly arrogant way by the waiter/owner.

lukepapa

Points +208

Vegan
01 Aug 2021

Delicious Vegan

Had cold soup made of zucchini and avocado, then a wonderful plate full of many ingredients including roasted eggplant, whole grain rice, garbanzos, veggies... Super nutritious and tasty.

Pros: Coherent vision well executed

Cons: Lack of choice, just a daily plate




This page has been viewed 14503 times.