Vegan
Organic
Mediterranean
Middle Eastern
Syrian

Computer training center and cafe. Menu modified in 2015 and is now fully vegan. Has gluten-free options. Shows documentaries about health food, hosts movie nights, open mic and karaoke. Located on first floor. Open Wed-Fri 11:00am-2:00pm, Thu-Fri 5:00pm-8:00pm, Sat 12:00pm-6:00pm.


34 Reviews

First Review by PeacefulPlate

AlexaPenn-Lidwell

Points +43

Vegan
17 Jun 2023

This food is phenomenal!

This good is so good! I got the baba ganooj and it was amazing! I also had a oyster mushroom wrap and the flavours that they used were outstanding and unique! Soo good!

Pros: All vegan options!, So many tasty middle eastern flavours, Super friendly

Advertisement

WholyLove

Points +198

Vegan
27 May 2023

Senses on 10

What an amazing experience! Compliments to the chef for the wonderful flavors this restaurant provides. Definitely on my list of places I will return, frequently! Lovely, Colby is awesome! Stay tuned for a podcast with this one!

Ceil

Points +15

Mostly Veg
26 May 2023

Delicious vegan meals made with care.

Yummy vegan burgers and wraps! Love the buns they come on, too! Reasonably priced and delicious plant-based food.

Pros: Delicious vegan sandwiches and burgers , The buns! , Fresh, quality ingredients.

Cons: Limited seating

greenbluegray

Points +1100

Vegan
30 Apr 2023

I don't know how he does it!

Health ethical fresh high-flavor food! We have been eating with Ash since he first opened in 2012. We would go all the time if we lived closer. Nothing is fried; everything is full of flavor with wonderful Syrian spices. I would eat his tahini sauce on cardboard, lol. The menu here is huge, with generous portions. His stuffed grape leaves are the tenderest and best I have ever had. You can get fresh veggies instead of pita for the dips if you ask -- we always get hummus and babaganoush and take home what we can't eat. Great coffee too with all the milks to choose from. I have always feared this place would close, but somehow Ash keeps going despite being very busy in other areas of his life. All employees here are the sweetest. Check the hours before you go. Very reasonable prices.

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-30

NathanielLegg

Points +2062

Vegan
21 Jan 2023

Delicious!

I’ve been enjoying Icreate Cafe for a few years now. Every time I’ve been the staff are very nice, the food is fresh and delicious, and the atmosphere is cozy and comfortable.

Pros: Great vegan options!, Cozy environment

Cons: Street parking

TaylorBoswell

Points +24

Vegan
11 Nov 2022

Wow!

I’ve been vegan for 3 years now and everyone has been telling me to come here for some time… I’m bummed I never made it earlier.
iCreate was amazing! The baba ghanoush and grape leaves were the best my wife and I have ever eaten, I loved that it came with warm pita bread. We got a mushroom wrap and the falafel wrap. Both were so good! Lots of vegan options. I honestly can’t wait to go back!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Prices were great, Great flavor

Cons: It’s not close enough to my house 😭😜

The_Inked_Bird

Points +353

Vegan
24 Aug 2022

The stuffed grape leaves are a must!

We got the stuffed grape leaves and they were probably the best I've ever had. I also like that they were served warm, I've always eaten them cold. Totally a game changer.

The cheesestake wrap was really good, I added mushrooms to it. We also got a Cheeseburger and the bun was amazing. Loved the picked veg that came with the sandwiches.

Also the strawberry chocolate smoothie, so good.

Pros: Stuffed grape leaves, Veggie burger, Tons of smoothies

nanitree

Points +1043

Vegan
28 Aug 2021

Nice unique place and solid menu

Lots of options. Friendly staff. Extensive menu with great options. Food was very tasty. Mindful of health, food preferences, and waste. We can’t wait to come back!

AprilMichelle

Points +84

Vegan
18 Jul 2021

Solid choice

I’ve had food from here a few times. They have a lot of options and deliver which is awesome ! The only gripe I have is they have messed up my order before and when I called to rectify the situation they expressed they would if I bought another item, which was incredibly frustrating.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Poor customer service

AshKhalil

17 Feb 2022

Sorry but with doordash delivery we would not be able to control other options.. Remember that we did not charge you for the item. If it was pickup you would not have to go through that.

nlukas51

Points +243

Vegetarian
23 Dec 2020

Great Flavors

Had my first taste of iCreate last week and everything was delicious! It’s a bit out of my way, but I will go back for sure to check out some of the other menu items!

Pros: Great flavors, Generous portions, Baked, not deep fried

JessGramling

Points +38

Vegetarian
28 Sep 2020

Delicious !

Love this place. Always yummy!! Love the rewards program. I can get coupons for here too through restaurant.com

ChelseaWohlrab

Points +128

Vegan
25 Jan 2020

Absolutely delicious

Absolutely delicious food and large vegan menu! The staff is very friendly as well. Can’t beat the portion sizes for the price either.

Pros: Completely vegan cafe, Inexpensive , Very friendly staff

peachypig35

Points +112

Vegan
30 Aug 2019

yummy in my tummy

great place to eat, wonderful middle eastern food. I always get the falafel wrap and put hummus on it instead of tahini. my husband loves the burger! super great calm vibe. you pay after you get your food.

Pros: nice staff, great atmosphere, yummy food

Blue Hippopotamus

Points +81

Vegan
29 Dec 2018

Wonderful place to eat!

The owner now has his own vegan cheese recipe and makes the most delicious flatbread style pizzas that are full of flavor. Always a great selection of fresh great-tasting food. The sitting area is beautiful with a small indoor water fountain that is very relaxing. The seating has tables as well as couches.

Pros: Eco-friendly (paper straws etc)

TracieR

Points +16

Vegan
14 Feb 2018

Delicious Food, Happens to be Vegan

Delicious food that happens to be vegan and healthy. You don't have to be vegan to love iCreate -- my omnivore friends enjoy it too! It's just great food. Ash is always friendly and smiling. Cooking classes are awesome too!

phae0184

Points +69

Vegan
18 Jan 2018

YUM!

This was my first visit to ICreate Cafe and I'm already super excited for my next visit. There were so many things on the menu that I wanted to try, but my belly could only handle a falafel wrap with a side of chick pea/spinach hummus. The wrap was bursting with deliciousness and I could barely finish it. The hummus had a very vibrant note because of the spinach. I'm so happy to have found such a wonderful, fully vegan cafe so close to home. I think non-vegans would also appreciate this gem.

Pros: Portions, Excellent Mediterranean food, Good value

JackiN

Points +104

Vegan
13 Oct 2017

Wonderful food, welcoming atmosphere

Such a great Happy Cow find. This is actually pretty local so I will definitely be trying more things on the menu. My hummus portions will be with me through the week but that black bean burger is long gone. I imagine staying to eat would make the food enough better!

bttaylor3

Points +20

Vegan
26 May 2017

Great atmosphere, great ownership, great food

We had an amazing time at iCreate Cafe. It was our first time to the area and it was a memorable one. Ash (the owner) was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the menu. We tend to ask a lot of questions about ingredients and what not but he was able to comfortably answer every question we had. The food was OUTSTANDING. We had the hummus w/veggies, the roasted potato wrap special, and the cheese steak. Loved the different flavors and the fact that the ingredients come from local farmers. We will back!

DarciAnn

Points +23

Vegan
03 Jan 2017

All around great place

Great food and atmosphere.

MeaganS

Points +6

Non Veg
03 Jan 2017

Great food

I love the food here. Always so fresh! The atmosphere and staff are wonderful as well.

i616mln

Points +16

Vegan
18 Dec 2016

Best food in town!

This place has the best food and atmosphere in Pottstown!

Pros: Great selection & prices

Kanadema13

Points +21

Vegan
17 Sep 2016

Love this place

I love this place, it looks so cozy and friendly, the staff were very friendly, I stopped by for food to go, I got a bean burger and a strawberry and banana smoothie, the burger was huge and so good I can't stop thinking about it. I recommend this place to everybody.??

Updated from previous review on 2016-09-17

Pros: lots of vegan option and great food

Samdecker0808

Points +23

Vegan
18 Aug 2016

Very cozy and attentive!

An entirely vegan store that is so comfortable to be in and the food is incredible! I love their smoothies as well. My first time here was amazing!

CarlaQ

Points +24

Vegan
01 May 2016

great place!

delicious food and beverages, and great atmosphere. Highly recommended!

Mike Silver

Points +115

Vegan
26 Nov 2015

well worth the trip

Wonderful vegan cafe. We traveled 40 miles from Lancaster and weren't disappointed. I had a Syrian chai with almond milk .... Delicious. We shared a meal vegetable panini with a large salad, hummus and baba ganouche, stuffed grape leaves as an additional side. Everything was amazing. And vegan desserts! We will be back!

Pros: all vegan, many choices , great value

BiaggoComeriato

Points +16

Vegan
04 Jul 2015

Pottstowns Best Kept Secret!

iCreate is the true definition of what you are looking for in a vegan/veg restaurant. A fresh unique menu always has you trying new things, the staff are so friendly and caring and put so much love into each meal. iCreates movie and social nights are a blast, bringing the community together! They also offer a delivery service to anyone local!

I highly recommend iCreate Cafe to everyone, you wont be disappointed! Also, try the baba ganoush!

Pros: Amazing fresh food, Friendly staff, Amazing Amazing Amazing!

Cons: Why are you still reading this? Go eat!

SusanAberg

Points +11

Mostly Veg
29 Oct 2014

iCreate Cafe

Wonderful food, beverages, atmosphere....hangout! Great vegetarian choices!

Pros: Great staff, Yummy food, Friendly handout

Cons: I wouldn't change a thing!




This page has been viewed 9864 times.