• Ibras

  • (7)
    15
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Fast food
Take-out
African
Sudanese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. South Sudanese restaurant previously at Katharinenstraße and reopened here in 2020. Vegans can get grilled vegetables, falafel, hummus, and a few other items. Open Mon-Sun 11:00-23:00.


Venue map for Ibras
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by itsjenny

HappyRini

Points +96

Vegan
16 Aug 2023

Leckere Falafel

Leckere Speisen, fairer Preis. Der Vegan-Teller ist sehr gut 😋

Advertisement

canshnee

Points +560

Vegan
23 Sep 2022

Einfach lecker günstig

Super lecker, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist klasse und die Location ist geräumig

maltman23

Points +3954

Vegan
17 May 2022

Very good vegan options

I had the Falafel Teller, and it was really good, and very filling. The person behind the counter was very friendly. The outdoor seating was pleasant.

Pros: Good vegan options, Nice staff, Outdoor seating is nice when it's warm out

MeridaRebelle

Points +314

Vegan
18 Apr 2022

Awesome food

There are some vegan options here. In addition to the clearly marked vegan plate, there are also the mixed plate with awesome manioc fries and falafel and some sandwiches. We love coming here. It always tastes great and is very cheap.

Steph_alo

Points +16

Vegan
14 Mar 2021

Gud

Ich komme aus Erfurt, aber jedes Mal, wenn ich die Gelegenheit dazu bekomme, zögere ich nie, im ibras Bistro zu essen. Exzellentes Essen und Personal sind auch immer höflich und mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht, wenn ich dort abreise, geben Sie mir eine positive Energie

Updated from previous review on 2021-03-13

Loenny

Points +1234

Vegan
15 Oct 2020

Average

There’s a vegan plate with plenty of grilled vegetables, falafel, hummus, rice, dolma, ... It‘s inexpensive and for sure filling but also tastes a bit boring.

Pros: Inexpensive, Plenty

Cons: Mediocre

itsjenny

Points +19

Vegetarian
09 Sep 2020

Super lecker!

Der vegane Teller ist so lecker! Bulgur, Falafel, Hummus, gefüllte Paprika etc.
Sehr große Portion und das für nur 6,50€. Es gib auch noch einen Falafel Teller (allerdings vegetarisch wegen Halloumi).

Pros: Große Portion, Sehr günstig




This page has been viewed 2343 times.