• I Am Nut OK

  • (4)
    5
    Loading...
  • Market-vendor Market Vendor
    Vegan

Artisan plant-based (all-vegan) cheeses & spreads made in East London. Please see their website for full stockists and markets. (Products available for collection and delivery during lockdown.)


Venue map for I Am Nut OK
© OpenStreetMap contributors

4 Reviews

First Review by Vegfix

·X·

Points +17321

Vegan
25 Feb 2024

I am Nut OK

This is one of my absolute favorite cheese brands in London. I am obsessed with their “Oh, Grate!” cheese! I can eat it by the spoonful! And I most certainly have on a few occasions 😋… 😂😂😂

Updated from previous review on 2024-02-24

Here.To.Travel_Jade

25 Feb 2024

Others have rated it 5 stars. Maybe you need to reload the app?

·X·

25 Feb 2024

I’ve done that. It’s a problem with the app. I report the issue often. 🤷🏼‍♀️

·X·

25 Feb 2024

Like you mentioned on my other review, it looks like today something was updated and I can now rate 5 stars. It’s still a known issue that I frequently report, so still needs to be addressed.

Here.To.Travel_Jade

25 Feb 2024
Advertisement

HenryBlane

Points +10492

Vegan
22 May 2023

Rich and indulgent

I tried the Black Truffle Nerominded and I thought it was really good! It was rich, creamy and indulgent. I had it on crackers and it was great! I also liked that it was grey in colour due to containing activated charcoal. I don't know if this affected the flavour but I just found it fun that it was an unusual colour!

Pros: Rich and indulgent cheese

AndyCB

Points +2151

Vegan
09 Oct 2022

Loving Minerthreat - Smoky Charcoal Cheese

We’ve been fans of I Am Nut Ok since we met them on the vegan festival circuit, and we’re thrilled to find them so local to us in Hackney!

Our favourite is Minerthreat - a smoked cheese that even our dairy eating friends love. Can’t recommend their products enough!

Pros: Vegan cheese to convert the dairy lover!

Vegfix

Points +6018

Vegan
27 Jun 2022

Proper Meltdown

This American Style Melting Not Cheese made from soya is grest for toasted sandwiches etc. Even just the way it comes in a cheese and pickle sandwich is a comforting treat. Like other independent vegan cheeses it's a bit on the pricey side but well worth it for occasional use.

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-27

Nw4vegan

26 Jun 2022

I have tried I am nut ok American Style Bluffalo Notzarella my favourite vegan cheese.😋😋😋




This page has been viewed 820 times.