• HoneyPie

  • (8)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Bakery
European
Dutch
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Bakery cafe with two vegan lunch dishes, a bagel with either hummus or one with a ratatouille and avocado spread. Also serves tea, coffee, smoothies, house-made lemonades and daily vegan cake options. Almond milk available for drinks. Open Tue-Fri 09:00-17:30, Sat 09:00-17:00, Sun 10:00-17:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for HoneyPie
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Doortjez

wouterkabouter

Points +28

Vegan
05 Jan 2024

Gezellig

Schattig, gezellig en lekker!

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-05

Advertisement

BeaR.

Points +126

Vegan
03 Jun 2022

Kaffee trinken in Middelburg

Ruhige Location mit Sitzplätzen auf dem Wasser

Pros: Gutes Labelling, wunderbare Location auf(!) der Binnengracht

Cons: Naja...mehr vegane Gerichte sind immer besser :-), Kein Bier erhältlich

naimemic

Points +16

Vegan
14 Apr 2022

Really cute & multiple vegan options!

Really cute place & friendly employees! Milk alternatives are available and they change up their baked goods so they always have a couple different vegan options daily

Pros: Milk alternatives, Cute interior, Multiple vegan options

Cons: Could have more vegan options, Gets really busy

Jayabambi

Points +265

Vegetarian
26 Mar 2022

Weinig vegan opties

Ze hebben per dag 2 vegan taartjes, 1 appeltaart 1 brownie. De appeltaart was nog rauw, maar konden geen nieuwe krijgen omdat ze er maar 1 per dag hebben.

Pros: 2 vegan taartjes, Paar vegan lunch opties, Veel melksoorten

Cons: Taart was nog rauw

ManonNonam

Points +25

Vegetarian
23 Mar 2022

Sweet!

I love popping in for coffee or tea. Super friendly owners and employees. It does get busy at times.
They have oat milk and a few vegan options both for lunch and cake. The high tea is possible for vegetarians, maybe even for vegans, but I don’t know that myself.

Pros: Fantastic location

Cons: Reservation is recommended

natascha64

Points +107

Vegan
15 May 2021

Great salad!

Cute, trendy lunchroom with nice staff and wholesome, good tasting food! We are very satisfied.

Pros: Loads of nice drinks , Kind staff, Trendy ambience

Cons: Only one vegan option (#corona)

Ayezzz

Points +20

Vegan
01 Aug 2020

Cute restaurant

Really tasty food, and clean and the bathrooms were clean as well. We did have to wait a while for the food but it was really tasty

Pros: Water terras

Doortjez

Points +5216

Vegan
03 May 2020

Good but not great

The looks of Honeypie are amazing, cute tea cups, the walls are full and it feels quite cosy. We went here because we had a giftcard and their lunchdishes were okay. We went once before that as well and we tried two of their vegan cakes they used to have on the menu but they weren't great. One was a chocolate cake but it was quite dry and all I tasted was banana, and one was supposed to be a raspberry cheesecake but it honestly was just a block of coconut oil with 3 raspberries on it. When we asked they said it was supposed to be like that because it was vegan.......




This page has been viewed 1431 times.