• Homeburgers

  • (11)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Western
Fast food
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Menu lists around a few veggie burgers of which 1 or 2 may be vegan (incuding tofu patty). Open Mon-Sat 11:00-03:00, Sun 15:00-03:00.


Venue map for Homeburgers
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by treelover

Galini

Points +3145

Vegan
12 Dec 2023

Delicious vegan pinsa

Mostly a burger restaurant, it also has some vegan burgers.
I had the vegan pinsa. It was very good. I enjoyed the dough, which was fluffy and it was full of vegetables! It was a quite big portion so I took some with me.

Advertisement

chris_2001

Points +158

Vegan
27 Nov 2023

Gute Burger

Keine riesige vegane Auswahl, aber dafür kann man sich geschmacklich nicht beschweren.

ValerieQuekel

Points +239

Vegan
06 Feb 2022

Gezellig restaurant, eten niet heel speciaal

Inrichting was erg gezellig, heel Amerikaans. De burger vond ik niet zo lekker, het was een groenteburger. De rest van het eten ( friet en dingen die op de burger zaten ) waren wel erg lekker. Grote portie en niet duur.

Pros: Niet duur, Snelle bediening, Gezellig interieur

Cons: Burger zelf vond ik saai, Maar 1 vegan patty

Mrsweber

Points +40

Vegan
27 Sep 2019

Ungenießbar

Der vegane Burger war einfach ekelhaft. Lieblos und viel zu viel sauce. Wenn man keinen Bock drauf hat, sollte man es bitte einfach lassen.

Cons: Nur einen veganen Burger, der ekelhaft ist.

mostlyvegan75

Points +532

Vegan
04 Jan 2019

Not suitable for vegans and terrible food

Not sure about those previous reviews, but the 3 available burger options for vegetarians/vegans cannot be eaten with a bun, because the buns contain milk. So you will get a vegetarian burger without bun...

The tofu option is white tofu, so that didn't sound appealing. The vegetable patty looked like it was actually with egg, but not sure. The falafel "burger" where 3 pieces of falafel, saturated with fat and no taste.

p.s. service was also poor, because we talked with the waitress about being vegan and we still ended up with a patty that was vegetarian

Pros: None, don't go here if you are vegan, even if you , are joining your non vegan friends for dinner.

Cons: Terrible tasting food

kathikathi

Points +155

Vegan
17 Jul 2018

Best burgers

My absolute favourite vegan burger in town and only 4€. Also a great place to go with vegetarian/ omnivore friends. Never experienced that someone didn't like the food. Also really nice retro decor and atmosphere.

fabmie

Points +229

Vegetarian
25 Jun 2018

Very nice!

Very nice vegan and vegetarian options. You can make your own burger so there is something for everyone! Also very affordable. Nice staff. It’s helpfull if you like the Rock ‘n Roll theme since the interior and music is based on this style. Give it a try, we loved the food.

Pros: Fresh, lots of greens., Vegie and vegan options, Affordable

Rikki17

Points +24

Vegan
24 Aug 2017

Empfehlenswert!

Hier gibt es drei vegetarische und einen veganen Burger für je nur 4€! Preisleistungsverhältnis ist super!!!

Pros: 3 vegetarische und 1 veganer Burger, guter Preis

KannanSubramanian

Points +13

Vegetarian
19 Jul 2016

Great place for vegetarians

I don't know if anybody else also tried this, but they serve ANY burger from the menu with a veggie patty upon request! Vegetarians, do try this!

Updated from previous review on 2016-07-19

Pros: Tasty burgers, Made vegetarian upon request

Cons: Makes you too full to eat even the small burger! :

PaulyD

Points +19

Vegan
23 Dec 2015

Patties are NOT vegan

Liked the place! There are 3 vegetarian burgers which you can adopt in a way that they become vegan. However, the bread is NOT vegan!! Also not with the 'vegan' burger!!! So ask for no bread and they will fold a lettuce leave as a sort of replacement for the bread. Oh and take the wedges as side dish, they are delicious ;)

Pros: 3 possibilities for a vegan burger

Cons: Bread is not vegan, Very oily

treelover

Points +39

Vegan
28 Oct 2015

delicious, inexpensive, go for it!

Nice café/bar with one vegan and two vegetarian burger/patties. You're able to create your own burger aswell (has avocado, nachos, vegan sauces, nuts and other delicious stuff). Veggie burgers are for 4,50 but very, very delicious. In addition you can add chips, wedges, rosemary-potatoes or coleslaw (not vegan). Definitely recommend if you are looking for a decent vegetarian/vegan burger in town!




This page has been viewed 3611 times.